Full Throttle Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 19 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
19 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 13, 2016

    I checked on car dealerships and individual car sellers all around the State (Everrett, Bellevue, Seattle, Tacoma, Puyallup, Vancouver, etc.) to all t...he way down to McMinnville, OR before I found Full Throttle Auto Sales. I even looked at what car rental companies and web-based dealers offered on sale nationwide. This three-week process involving research, test drives, interviews, referrals and features comparisons showed me that the best deal I could get was the one that Full Throttle Auto Sales offered: amazing mileage and a great price packed in a really nice 2013 Prius Hybrid Plugin. After having dealt with hard-driven sales representatives and a not so honest owners (one tried to switch a car on me) from other outfits, it was very refreshing to meet with Steve and Parichat, the very conscientious owners of Full Throttle Auto Sales. Steve knew that I was at that time looking at another good car from a big dealership, but he did not push for a sale. "It is more important that you get the car that you want and need than that you get a car from us," Steve said. He and Parichat directly and fully answered my questions and gave me full documentation of the car's history. Parichat was very prompt with the paper work and even sent me a check back for the balance on the tab for my car. They both were very flexible about my requests. Having known that I got the best deal around and having been happy with my car, I dropped by after a month or so to thank Steve and Parichat. I knew then that they love what they do and that they take pride in it. Checking on the car when he didn't have to, and noticing that I had given my car a few scuff marks, Steve had them removed at no cost. Getting a good deal in terms of price, quality of the item and the professional service is one thing. Getting that with thoughtfulness, genuine enthusiasm and a quiet drive for excellence turns a good deal into a special gift.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    14 people out of 14 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Isabel for your kind words. It's our pleasure to meet and take care of you. We are very happy to hear that you had a great buying ex...perience with us. Hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come and keep us in mind next time you need a car! Also Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Forget the negative stigma that comes with car dealerships and sales folks. I dealt with Steve and immediately dropped my guard. He was responsive, cl...ear in his communications, honest, very friendly, and most importantly, extremely easy to work with. Price was below norm, warranty included, and overall, made me feel confident that the car was in perfect condition, as well as an excellent deal! Would most definitely go back again!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a positive feedback. It means a lot to us. Experiences like yours are what we strive for at Full Thr...ottle Auto Sales. Thank you again. Have a wonderful day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2017

    Steve and Parichat were friendly and willing to work with us on price. The car they were selling was a 1 owner lease return. We are pleased with our p...urchase and the service we received.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    8 people out of 8 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much you guys. We really appreciate you. Again, if you ever need anything, please feel free to contact us. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Ste...ve and Parichat


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    No high pressure sales here, just friendly, fair negotiations. The husband and wife team run their business on integrity and customer satisfaction. ...They did everything they said they would even after we drove off the lot. We are 100% satisfied with Full Throttle, and we LOVE our Lexus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    10 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Geri and Arlin, it's our pleasure to meet you guys and thank you for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Congrats again on your new beautiful Lexu...s. Have an amazing weekend. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2017

    I saw a beautiful red sports car advertised online, so I had to make the trip to Full Throttle Auto Sales to check it out! I was greeted very kindly ...by Parichat, as Steve was away for the day. The car was even more beautiful than the pictures! I took the car out for a test drive and loved it! We came back to the office, which as others have mentioned is located within a storage unit complex, and I chatted with AJ the mechanic about the car. He told me there were a couple of repairs being done, to get it ready for the sale. Feeling confident that I would be taken care of by this dealership, I agreed to the purchase of the car. Parichat was able to line up the financing at a local credit union, since I hadn't made any arrangements of my own. I returned to purchase the car the next day, and also then met Steve. I was impressed that he and their detailer had gone over the car (a 2002) once more with the polisher, and had made it look as pristine as it could get! It was stunning. I could tell they wanted me to be pleased with the purchase...and they nailed it : ) I have to say that Steve, Parichat and AJ are some of the nicest people I have met! They are a friendly, polite, open, honest, and relaxed group of folks, who are there to make sure you drive away a satisfied customer, who will want to return, to the best low key dealership - ever! Thank you for making it your job to take good care of your customers, and I wish you many more successful years in the auto sales industry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    11 people out of 11 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Karen, we really appreciate your kind words and your business. Thank you so much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We hope that you enjoy yo...ur new Lexus for many years to come. Again, if you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Have an amazing weekend. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2017

    After looking and looking my husband finally found the truck he wanted at full throttle auto sales. After a few telephone conversations we drove the ...80 miles to their shop. From the start of the transaction to the final bill of sale, Steve and his staff went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. I have to honestly say it was the smoothest and stress free transaction we have ever had. Thank you Steve and crew for taking such good care if us, we wouldnt hesitate to do business with you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    13 people out of 13 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Troy and Lysa, we really appreciate you guys taking the time and leaving your feedback in regards to your recent experience with Full Throttle Au...to Sales! It's our pleasure to meet you guys and congrats again on your new truck. Thank you so much for your business. If you guys every need anything, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a wonderful day!!!! Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2017

    Bought my FIAT 500e two weeks ago on the same day that I saw it. Absolutely love it. My wife loves it too. Steve and Parichat were both wonderful and ...Steve really seems to know his stuff when it comes to cars. Friendly, courteous, no-hassle negotiations. 5 Stars Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    12 people out of 12 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Craig, We are extremely happy to hear you had a great experience here at Full Throttle Auto Sales and you have enjoyed your new car. Thank you so... much for the business. We really appreciate you. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2016

    Very friendly and accommodating service. Open and honest. The car is in very good condition, and was also very well detailed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    10 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2016

    I have only purchase one car in my life other than this one- that being my first car which was a 2007 Chevy Cobalt. Buying that car took a good day an...d lots of negotiations (If you ever see kid waiting areas at a car dealer- it is because you are going to be there awhile) . This place is a whole different experience- in a very very positive way. As soon as we (my wife, young daughter, and I) walked in - we were greeted immediately. At that point- I said exactly what vehicles I wanted to checked out- And simple- it was that easy without any hassle. Steve (the owner ) retrieved the cars instantly and let us look at all of them without any type of 'over-watch' or 'pressure- y' feeling. We got to test drive the car and he answered any and all questions. He even went out of his way to point out a small cosmetic defect that was covered under warranty and just had to be taken in for replacement. The car was a great deal and is still under numerous OEM warranties (basic, drive-train, hybrid battery, etc. ). We were able to have the car 'in a hold' status on a Friday evening to come back for finance (through our bank- I don't know if they offer finance- but this wasn't an issue for us) the very next day- maybe took 20 minutes at most- very quick and proficient. Extended warranties are also offered through ASC- but I didn't bother due to the OEM. Another thing to mention is that the website- http://www.fullthrottleautosales.com/index.shtml is extremely well laid out and has Carfax links to every vehicle, and very high detailed resolution pictures of the vehicles. I could not find a similar model car for the price I paid. Highly recommended- and maybe I will buy my next car here as well if I am every in the market again. Last comments: The shop atmosphere is very cool especially if you are a gear head- the owner's wife, and his mechanic are also very knowledgeable and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    12 people out of 12 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow!!! thank you so much Josh. Your positive feedback means the world to us. It's our pleasure to meet you and your family. We are so happy to hear th...at you had a wonderful buying experience with us and we have met your expectation. Congrats on your new beautiful Camry. Thank you again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2016

    What a great car buying experience. I got a great car at a fair price and I feel Full Throttle Auto was fair and honest. Next time I need a car I will... check with them first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    10 people out of 10 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Chuck, thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Prius. Thank you for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have a wonderfu...l day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney


Full Throttle Auto Sales
11105 Steele St S Ste 106 Tacoma, WA 98444
Used (206) 331-4308
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.