Napleton Cadillac Libertyville

Rectangle 48
Sales
Service Closed

Napleton Cadillac Libertyville Hours

Sales

Monday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Service

Monday

5:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Special Offers

Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
Other rates
Cars.com is not responsible for errors in dealer or manufacturer advertisements or offers. Some financing and lease offers may require substantial cash down payments. Every dealer and manufacturer offer will have its own specific terms and conditions, and not every buyer or vehicle will qualify for every offer. Be sure to contact your dealer for full offer details.
See all Special Offers

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since June 2016

THE STORY CONTINUES

...


85 Years ago, Mr. Napleton opened a small Buick dealership in Blue Island. Equipped with a strong work ethic and the philosophy that is if you treat people right,offer them more for their money and give them great service,people would come back. And he was right. With the same philosophy, we are proud to welcome our newest dealership-Napleton Cadillac.
You will enjoy the same exceptional car buying experience and customer satisfaction as the customers at all of our locations.

Service

Multi-Point Inspection

Complimentary

Cabin Filter Replacement

$59.95 and up*

Car Wash

Complimentary

Air Filter Replacement

$39.95 and up*

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.5 out of 5 3.5
13 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    The dealership is very responsive and good to work with.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I went in with a car in mind. The entire buying process was fine. The issues began when I took the car home and found out that they didn't give me... the car without changing the oil on it and one of the tires was in bad conditions. When I went back to the dealer to see if I could get these issues sorted out, they gave me an awful attitude. They insisted that these issues on the car didn't exist and it took a whole lot of effort to get them to solve these issues. Avoid this dealer if you can. It really shouldn't have been that difficult to fix these things on the car. They shouldn't have existed in the first place and they gave me some crazy attitude. They charge an additional $875 to everyone who purchases a car as a "maintenance fee". It's supposed to be so that every car that comes into their lot gets tuned up and gets sold in the best possible condition. So that raises the question; if I got my car with no oil in it (that was old), and with a bad tire, then where is this money supposed to be going?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laura, thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please give me a call so I can understand what hap...pened and if there is anything I can do to help you. Please call the general store number at 847-362-4100 and ask for Isaac Herzberg, Sales Manager, Napleton Cadillac of Libertyville.

  • August 17, 2016

    I was to a few Dealers shopping for my 2013 CTS. I was surprised to find just what I wanted and affordable here at Napleton Cadillac. My salesman ( Mike... P. )was pleasant to deal with and also very knowledgeable about what he was selling me. Good place to buy a car, Thanks Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    My family and I have using this dealer for years! So happy with everything they have to offer - from sales to service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Very pleased with Napleton Cadillac and especially Keith in the service department, anytime I call with questions or concerns he always takes care of my... needs with the up most professionalism, I appreciate being treated with courtesy and respect from everyone at this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    I had purchased Cadillac SRX AWD SUV. Can't be happier!! I had to chose between Lexuses I owned and first time Cadillac fully loaded. I chose Cadillac... as I do feel power, luxury and control with comfort. MIKE SMITH, Manager is the BEST and has a great personality. Everyone from Dan Praljnk, Sales Consultant, Rachel in Finance and Isaac Herzberg, Sales Manager were VERY friendly professionals. We appreciate their dedication, collaboration and simply doing the right thing to make me/customer satisfied and happy:-) My husband also switched from Lexus to Cadillac few years ago. Every time we have questions, they are eager to answer and always there for you with anything to make us feel great:-) Way to Go, Team!! We would definitely recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a great and quality service and car!! Olex Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    This place is willing to do whatever it takes to win your business. Great cars, great staff members, excellent sales and finance staff! No need to worry... when purchasing from Napleton Cadillac!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    I recently attempted to buy the used 2016 Cadillac ELR at Napleton, working with Tom Knollenberg. We exchanged communication on the car including a bill... of sale to reserve the car while I was traveling on business. It took me a day to be able to send the BOS and I received a text the car had been sold. When I asked why Tom didn't call, knowing I wanted the car, he simply said "we had multiple interest in the car". I suggested that a 5-minute phone call might have netted a higher price. A short phone call would have been a basic courtesy. As it is, this is an example and reinforcement of why the industry is so detested. I won't do business with a company like this but will tell others to avoid Napleton in the future. Very disappointing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a pleasant experience at our dealership but we'd love to discuss... with you what happened so we can turn your experience around and prevent it from happening in the future. You can reach out to our GM Chris Zammar at 847-362-4100 or czammar@napleton.com.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2017

    Very bad experience and to see they don't care about anyone

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review or services. My name is Isaac Herzberg and I am the Sales Manager for Napleton Cadillac of Libertyville. Your ...patronage and business mean everything to us. Please e-mail me at iherzberg@napleton.com to explain to me what happened. I want to help and take care of you.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2017

    Saw a Cadillac ATS I wanted to buy there and they were very accommodating. They did everything within reason to satisfy my curiosity and demands.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karl, Thank you for your business. Napleton Cadillac of Libertyville will always be here for you in sales and service.

View More Reviews