Alpha Motorsports Manassas

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.6
(134 reviews)
Visit Alpha Motorsports Manassas
Sales hours: 9:30am to 7:00pm
View all hours
Sales
Monday 9:30am–7:00pm
Tuesday 9:30am–7:00pm
Wednesday 9:30am–7:00pm
Thursday 9:30am–7:00pm
Friday 9:30am–7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am–7:30pm
Sunday 10:00am–4:30pm
(703) 596-4761 (703) 596-4761

Inventory

See all 95 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since November 2016.
Let Alpha Motorsports show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Fredericksburg. We believe fair prices superior service and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers.

Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive.

Meet our employees

View all 7 employees View less employees

Reviews

4.6
(134 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Alpha Motorsports Manassas from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

I purchased a Mercedes E350 Thanks you Mr Moe and David

I purchased a Mercedes E350 Thanks you Mr Moe and David for your outstanding service and making this happen. Love my car.

5.0

Moe was very responsive from the initial contact when I

Moe was very responsive from the initial contact when I inquired about the vehicle availability to the moment I finalized the purchase. It wasn't a long drawn out process at all. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. The best I've had since I started buying vehicles.

5.0

Great communication, fast and a wonderful experience, the

Great communication, fast and a wonderful experience, the entire team was great to work with.

4.0

Went to finance a car, AJ was my guy, made things fast

Went to finance a car, AJ was my guy, made things fast and got me in and out. That's all I can ask for, don't have time for fluff.

5.0

I came here to buy a Honda SUV, only reason I went to

I came here to buy a Honda SUV, only reason I went to alpha was by recommendation of a friend of mine, she said her vehicle was actually in good shape when she bought it so, you know.. AJ was the one who did the loan stuff for me and got me approved for a better loan than what my own bank offered! Doesnt make sense bht i guess they have their ways ! Haha see you around !

5.0

This is my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Alpha

This is my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Alpha Motorsports. AJ was my finance manager and got me a very good rate with minimum down payment. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. If you need a good deal, go see AJ at Manassas location. I would like to thank the salesman Moe, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back for another vehicle in future.

1.0

Purchased a car 3 weeks ago “as is” yet none of these

Purchased a car 3 weeks ago “as is” yet none of these issues were disclosed. THOUSANDS of dollars later and the car still doesn’t work. We have full time jobs and children to take care of and now have 1 working vehicle and a car loan for a car that doesn’t even work. This company also owes me a significant amount of money from the original purchase I have yet to receive. Super stoked I spent money expecting a reliable car only to be blamed for all the current issues with absolutely zero concern. They sold the car with a plethora of issues they never disclosed and now I’m on the hook financially. I will NEVER recommend this dealership to anyone. I should’ve known when one of the sales guys was hitting on me via text message that this was a situation I should’ve ran away from. Unbelievable.

Dealer response

Brooke, we apologize for any inconvenience and we are glad that TESLA fixed the battery for free, UNDER WARRANTY, a $15K repair. We asked you multiple times to buy an extended warranty and you refused to, and when things do go bad then somehow you make us the bad guy, anyways, I believe you already received the check for the cashback and in a few days I will post copies of signed documents , tracking number and copy of the cashed check for everyone to see it. Don't worry, we will not share your personal information. WE JUST WANT EVERYONE READING YOUR REVIEW TO FULLY UNDERSTAND WHAT HAS HAPPENED AND YOU FAILED YOURSELF TIME AFTER TIME, NOT US.

Consumer response

I’m just going to reiterate what I said on your reply to my Facebook review. Grow up.

5.0

Professionalism and integrity were evidenced from the

Professionalism and integrity were evidenced from the onset. A wholeheartedly enlightened and rewarding all around experience!

5.0

Moe was very professional & knowledgeable about the

Moe was very professional & knowledgeable about the product & the process to sell the car. He made it a very smooth transaction & Was most personable with me. One of the best car sakes representative I’ve ever worked with.

5.0

have a friendly staff.

have a friendly staff. they answered all questions asked. helped understanding the purchase processes easynto talk to.

See all 134 reviews