King Motors

5.0 out of 5 5.0
47 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Corey made this easily my best car buying experience ever, he was straight forward and as honest as they come. I would definitely recommend anyone to him... and trust that they will be taken care of and satisfied at the end of deal. Thank you for making this such a smooth transition!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darius and Wendy, We I appreciate your kind review and I am grateful that you gave me an opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the King Moto...rs family! It was truly a pleasure to serve you and your beautiful family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Fastest deal I???ve ever made! Toby got me into something with such short notice and very professional!! So grateful! Best salesperson I???ve ever worked... with!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Like the salesman good service good prices would always come back to buy a vehicle from king motor's they worked with me in ever aspect

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you sir it was a pleasure working with you -Toby

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Corey made it happen! Super easy , laid back and friendly service. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I definitely will be back for future purchases.... Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    My salesman was awesome and the vehicle is too. Very friendly and helpful. Gave all details about the vehicle i wanted to know and put me in the truck... I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    The day we looked for a vehicle we went to about 9 different dealerships. We finally we went to King Motorz and Corey worked with us! He got us into a... truck no problem and did the best he could and couldn't be more satisfied with our purchase! Definitely recommend King Motors to ANYONE trying to get into a decent vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Corey was extremely helpful and went over and beyond trying to get me the deal I needed. I would highly recommend king motors to everyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Corey was an amazing salesman between his jovial laugh, excellent customer service, and overall great demeanor I had the best experience possible! I will... definitely refer friends and family to Corey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Dealing with Corey was fast and easy listens to what you have to say and makes it happen! Would recommend him to anyone I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    I have bought dozens of vehicles in the last 37 years and I can honestly say that these guys are the best of the best. Corey was my salesman, he's very... knowledgeable and easy to work with, no pressure. Very honest man. Maurice is the manager and he's a man of good character. I had some issues with the vehicle after I first bought it and when I brought it back I asked what my options were and Maurice looked at me and said no what do you want to do, in other words he was giving me the choice of him fixing the vehicle or giving me another vehicle at the same price or refunding my money I've never had a dealer do that before. They definitely earned a long-term customer here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?