Mastria Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
46 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Kelly is the BEST!!!!!!! If your looking for a car your in luck she is willing to listen and help how nice in this car world where we can’t trust the car... dealers she made me feel comfortable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read such a great review. Thank you for sharing!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Kenny was great can't say enough about my overall trip to Mastria Kia I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a car by far

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for sharing this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Mastria helped me get into my new car and everything was amazing in the buying process Kenny helped me find what I wanted in my price range

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Kyza! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    I walked in to Mastria with the overall expectation that this was the same as everywhere I've been so far but I was wrong Kenny made me feel welcomed and... helped me get Into the vehicle I always wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear we could meet all your needs and expectations. Thank you choosing Mastria! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    I was a few months from getting out of my Mazda Lease and knew that I wanted to purchase something that was affordable to be able to get out of my lease... I went to Mastria Kia and Kenny helped me find a very nice Jeep Compass that fits my family perfectly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continued loyalty! It is always so great to hear from our repeat customers. We greatly appreciate taking the time to share this pos...itive feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    The experience buying a new kia telluride from Mastria was by far the best. every where else would try to con me for 5 grand over sticker or not have the... vehicle I wanted and still try to sell me the car. Kenny helped me get all the info I needed to make the best decision possible

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2020

    The team at Mastria was helped me find my dream car thank you Kenny for the 5 start experience I felt wanted and not needed I would recommend going to... Mastria before anywhere on the south coast

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Jonathan C did a great job. He was both efficient and knowledgeable! This is our second time here. We would recommend Kia Mastria to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Tom! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    I had such an amazing experience looking for a used car. Kenyan was fantastic and helped me throughout the entire process. The facility was beautiful as... well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read such a great review. Thank you for sharing!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2020

    I worked with Alyssa Vieira when I stopped by...she was very helpful and informative. She took her time with me and answered all my questions

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!