Mastria Kia

4.6 out of 5 4.6
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2018

    Thank you to Carlos and Vicky I had a great experience I do recommend this place to anyone I walked out very happy thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I've been to so many car dealerships in my lifetime. but the experience, I had at MASTRIA KIA, was absolutely the best! the staff, will truly work with... you! and will make any efforts, to help you out. I highly recommend anyone that is in the process of looking for a new or used vehicle, please visit MASTRIA KIA, in Raynham, MA. Would like to thank Thoams Merittil, and sales manager Raymond NG Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and the review Oscar. We are glad you had a great experience here.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    We enjoyed working with Thomas Meritil, he's a very easygoing man and spent a lot of time making sure the vehicle fit my requirements. In fact, the vehicle... did not fit my initial requirements coming in the door surprisingly and he was willing to continue trying to find my exact match, but I took a test drive and decided the safety package was something I wanted on my vehicle. He has a great personality and sense of humor and never gave us the impression that he was slick or hard-selling us, it was a very nice experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience Linda!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    Adam was great, and helped us through the lease process. all of the people here were very helpful and nice we will recommend any one looking for a new... or leased Kia to come here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your kind words. We are happy you had a great experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    Have to say ..i was not the perfect credit but adam and carlos really worked some magic for me ..thank you thank you i love my new kia

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to have you as a customer.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2017

    Whole car buying experience was great. Adam was great and promptly assisted me in a fast and easy process. Made sure to get a stain out of the center console... and have the car waiting for me to pick up! Lauren was extremely helpful and made the paperwork process a breeze. Knowledgeable and friendly staff, very accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Jillian!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2017

    The dealer was very prompt and helpful responding to my inquiries

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Scott!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2017

    The dealer was very prompt and helpful responding to my inquiries

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words, Scott!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2017

    From the moment I arrived I was treated professionally, vehicle I call about was out front ready for my arrival I was greeted by Peter and his Sales Manager... Baher Excellent buying experience highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Scott for the kind review! We are happy you had a great experience!