Glenview Luxury Imports

4.8 out of 5 4.8
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    Great service! John is exceptional. He goes above and beyond to take care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a ton for your positive reply! See you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Best buying experience ever! John was professional and helpful. Flawless experience right down to delivery. Even available after hours for me, great guy... - great Audi He is a huge asset! To Glenview!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a ton for this great review! We are so glad we could help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    A rarity in the car business to find truly honest and caring sales people which they are. The North Shore is all about reputation in the buying process... and these guys well suceed for many years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad we could help you out! Thanks for your feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    I was treated fantastic from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends. The car was delivered to me professionally... and detailed. I am sure I will buy another car from these folks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a ton for this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2019

    Friendly staff, greats cars and prices. Best Lotus / Aston Martin delayer serving the Chicago area. They went the extra mile when servicing my Evora

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this great response! We are so glad we could help you out!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Absolutely the best experience I've had with ANY dealership. Product Specialist John Colon deserves all the praise imaginable. Kudos as well to Finance... Manager Mike Nalivayko. The transaction was accomplished online. John was there to greet us when we arrived from the airport. Paperwork took less than 20 minutes. John showed us all the features and operations of the vehicle and we were on our way back to Bartlett, Tennessee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear it! Thanks a ton for this wonderful response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Great dealer, great service, wonderful people. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a ton for this great feedback! We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    We saw the car online my girls told me to just go take a look at it, I emailed Dimitri the sales person in charge, he respond right away suggesting us... to come over it was Saturday snowing day he got the car cleaned and ready once we arrived he was waiting for us he greeted us with a big smile and friendly way, I told him i’m here just to take a look I don’t have a enough time, because I have work the evening , but they were so friendly professional and very efficient Dmitri, Dan the manager and Mike from the finance they made it happened, done deal , thank you guys, I’ll be more than happy to deal with again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy we could help you out! Thanks for your wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Well done! A lot of work was needed! Most excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind feedback! We are glad we could be of service and hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Had annual service preformed. They found an alignment problem that was corrected. Very clean shop and friendly helpful service personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind comments! We can not wait to see you again!