Glenview Luxury Imports

4.7 out of 5 4.7
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2020

    Great Place. Efficient friendly service Gave me a fun loaner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such a positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    remarkable team. very very professional and caring. Would recommend this group to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your posotive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2020

    I have an 1970 Mustang and I treat him like a family member! that's why I wanted to find the right mechanic. Glad to find them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    I enjoyed the shopping experience and the ambiance of being in a luxury car dealership and everyone that I encountered was professional, polite, cordial,... friendly, and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2020

    Amazing service right from the start! Thank you for very professional approach and for respecting my budget which was crucial for me. I'm happy that I... could buy my first car from you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such a positive review!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    I'm happy that I bought my first car from you! I was treated very professionally and seriously! They have a large selection of used and new cars. I recommend... them to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for such a positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2020

    I just bought a slightly USED 2018 Porsche Macan GTS from Rich Margaritondo at Glenview Luxury Imports in Glenview IL. Rich was really helpful during the... whole buying process. A really nice guy too!! Very personable. Devin and Nino as well were very professional. And, I got a great Porsche out of the great deal!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2020

    I purchased a 2019 Stelvio from Dimitri and with help from Devin, the deal was done. I have bought many cars over my lifetime, and I have to say this... was the best car buying experience I have ever had. True professionals from start to finish! Customer service, again, the best I have had at a car dealership! Recommendation to the dealership, "Don't lose these exceptional people"

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for such a positive review! I'm glad we made your experience a great one!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2020

    Very classy and professional sales and finance staff. I got way more than expected from a luxury car dealer. Dimitri and Nino were awesome !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad we were able to make this a memorable experience for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2020

    Friendly staff very helpful in purchase and drop off of the car. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! Glad we were able to make things go smoothly for you!