Glenview Luxury Imports

4.7 out of 5 4.7
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2020

    The staff is always quickly to respond and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2020

    Wonderful experience. I phoned ahead the morning of visiting the dealership and ended up speaking with Dominik the manager. Dimitri quickly followed up... confirming the appointment and assisted with directions. The Evora S was ready for a test drive on arrival. Dimitri wanted me to go on an extended ride to really experience the car. He was friendly and knowledgable about the car. Back at the dealership after speaking with my wife we arrived at a fair price. The paperwork was finished in under an hour. Not a problem while waiting in their customer lounge. Dominik and Dimitri went above and beyond to help when I had trouble writing the check. Will be back to trade in for a 400 in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for such a positive review! Anything you need in the future please let us know!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2020

    Glenview assisted me in obtaining, by special order, the Workshop Manual for my 1972 Lotus Elan Sprint. They are true Lotus enthusiasts and I can recommend... them to other Lotus owners!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2020

    My salesman Dimitri was ver courteous and never pushed me into making a deal. He let me take the vehicle home to drive. The GM Dominic was very willing... to negotiate and his $$$ was very respectable. I would definitely use this dealer again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to make you feel comfortable!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2020

    Both Dominik and Devin were great! They responded immediately to my requests for pics and videos of their Karma Reveros. Still mulling the purchase. But... if I buy it will definitely be from here. Top notch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! Please feel free to reach out to us with any more questions you might have!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2020

    I am an out of town buyer of a pre-owned Jaguar F Pace and could not be any more pleased with my experience! The salesman Alex was awesome and the sales... manager Dominik and finance person Nino were great. I was unsure how I would be treated as an out of town customer but feel I was treated like they want me to become a regular customer. They didn’t play games and treated me with respect. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such a positive review! I'm glad we could make your experience with us a great one!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2020

    Very glad to have worked with this dealership on an out-of-state purchase. Timely in their reply and informative with updates. Nice job Glenview! Thank... you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2020

    Went above and beyond by having my car sent to my FL residence!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2019

    Overall simple experience, great fair offer on trades, amazing customer experience this place is about building relationships and not selling just you... a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    This was my first experience at Glenview Luxury Imports and I have to say it was superior! My salesman Dimitri was attentive to every detail. He was very... pleasant and did everything to make me happy and get the deal done. Following the purchase there were a couple of outstanding items which required him to complete. He did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello! We agree that Dimitri is great! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, we look forward to your next visit!