Glenview Luxury Imports

4.7 out of 5 4.7
49 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Absolutely the best experience I've had with ANY dealership. Product Specialist John Colon deserves all the praise imaginable. Kudos as well to Finance... Manager Mike Nalivayko. The transaction was accomplished online. John was there to greet us when we arrived from the airport. Paperwork took less than 20 minutes. John showed us all the features and operations of the vehicle and we were on our way back to Bartlett, Tennessee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear it! Thanks a ton for this wonderful response!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Great dealer, great service, wonderful people. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a ton for this great feedback! We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    We saw the car online my girls told me to just go take a look at it, I emailed Dimitri the sales person in charge, he respond right away suggesting us... to come over it was Saturday snowing day he got the car cleaned and ready once we arrived he was waiting for us he greeted us with a big smile and friendly way, I told him i’m here just to take a look I don’t have a enough time, because I have work the evening , but they were so friendly professional and very efficient Dmitri, Dan the manager and Mike from the finance they made it happened, done deal , thank you guys, I’ll be more than happy to deal with again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy we could help you out! Thanks for your wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    Well done! A lot of work was needed! Most excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind feedback! We are glad we could be of service and hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Had annual service preformed. They found an alignment problem that was corrected. Very clean shop and friendly helpful service personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind comments! We can not wait to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    John Colon was a true sales professional during the entire process. He was responsive, helpful and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive review! We are glad John could help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    I feel from Gorge Colon my salesman to the entire staff were spectacular and that is saying alot as I have many years of experience buying cars. Did I... mention I bought this car out of state. Im from New Jersey, and they are located in Illinois. They all made my experience a pleasant one. You guys are the BEST!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your positive review!! We're glad we could help and we can not wait to see you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    I was first contacted by John Colon via a text message after responding to an ad on cars.com. We then schedule a telephone call. John was professional,... courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle about which I was inquiring. We concluded the entire transaction in less than two hours. It was a very easy process and one that I would repeat again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy we could help, Steve! Come see us again for all your automotive needs!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Sales person John was very nice and professional someone you can trust

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Roger! Thanks for your positive comments about John. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    Service and support are always great. Prompt replies to email and phone calls. Knowledgeable and friendly team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your positive review, Erik! We're glad we could help!