Rite Way Auto Sales Hours
Located in Mishawaka, Rite Way Auto is a pre-owned, late model dealer that provides customers with a complete automotive experience at competitive prices.
Rite Way Auto is dedicated to customer satisfaction and we have provided you with a map, as well as our address and phone number to help you find us easily.
Come by today and test drive the car of your choice.
"Getting you a ride the RITE WAY"
Excellent. Got a nice vehicle and all is well. Cordell made it happen. Conyers, Ga
Thank you for the kind words! We want all of our customers to leave happy knowing they got their car the RITE WAY
They were awesome didn't try to pressure me at all. They allowed me to browse and come to them when I saw something that I liked.
Thank you so much, Betsy! It's wonderful to hear that we're taking care of our people the Rite Way!
I didn't find the car I was looking for. But the cars are kept very clean inside and out. You don't find that around here much. Great customer service... also
Thank you for giving us a chance, Joanne! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you find a vehicle in the future the RITE WAY!!
Jim Bollinger and Rich Krugh are VERY good at what they do!! I'm 62 and have never purchased a used car before but Jim and Rich put me at ease because... they actually listened to me the customer!! After finding the car I thought I may want on their website [which is EXCELLENT], Jim allowed me an unhindered walk around before the test drive. The car, a 2000 Grand Prix GT, isn't perfect BUT it is 16 years old and I didn't expect the perfection of a new car going in to the deal. The car looks remarkably good for it's age and I got what I wanted at the price I wanted! Top notch customer service - emails were responded to almost immediately, questions answered honestly, phone calls pleasant and I felt no pressure to buy something I didn't want. I noticed the temporary plate is in a plastic envelope fastened to the plate holder with a Riteway frame, I've never seen that before!! I hate dealer stickers on the backs of cars, they aren't helping me with payments so why should I advertise for them for free, and when I requested it be removed they did. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an affordable vehicle!!!!!
Thank you very much for the kind words and going the extra effort to let people know that we do our best to get things done the RITE WAY here!
Terrific buying experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff and just the car I was looking for. I drove 3.5 hours to do business with these folks and it was... worth it.
Thank you very much, Steve & Sharon both! We're so happy the drive was worth it: we've dealt with customers all over the country and have been fortun...ate to work with so many people from all distances and walks of life. It's a pleasure getting people their rides the Rite Way.
Great service! !!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great prices , clean vehicles. They went above and beyond getting us the SUV we wanted for the price... we wanted to pay. They made my purchase fast and easy. Highly recommend! !! They are motivated to sell. The other car lots should take notes. Thank you Riteway My daughter absolutely loved her Mazda tribute and I loved the price.
We're so fortunate to hear from you, Suzie! Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We're glad your daughter was happy with her vehicle and th...at you were able to get it at the Rite Price, the Rite Way!!
Wasted almost a two hour drive and didn't even test drive the car. Pictures were misleading and didn't show the cars damage. Car idled horribly and wasn't... even hardly safe to drive on the road. Salesperson seemed nice but didn't disclose the problems this vehicle had.
As one of the managers here, I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience with our dealership. I would like to look into this, could you please let... me know which vehicle you were interested in and when you were here so I can take action.
Have any car you're thinking of buying from these guys checked by your mechanic. They will not disclose the problems with the car and their prices are... not reflective of the actual car condition.
We are very sorry to hear you feel this way. Please know we try very hard to offer a good car for a fair price. Our vehicles range in age from 1994-20...08, with most being under $5,000. This is why allow all of our vehicles to be inspected by your preferred mechanic, so as to verify not only what might be wrong with it, but also what is right with it. I know we were unable to find the car that you specifically wanted, in the condition you wanted, for the price you were hoping. We would love the opportunity to find a similar vehicle for you and even bring the vehicle to you for your inspection. We know you have invested a lot of time in the buying process, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out directly to me. Rich Krugh