Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend

4.5 out of 5 4.5
53 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
53 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Alex H was fantastic! He took time to explain everything to us. We were able to get a trade done with Bill after a bit of conversation! Charlie was excellent... and got us through finance paperwork very quickly. I have already recommended Lynch and Alex to my parents and will continue to send people interested in a Buick to Lynch! You guys did a great job! Thank you SO much! I love my new Envision!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review, Darci. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If th...ere is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Kind regards, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    I worked with a great sales person Alex that lead me to by a new truck. I would highly recommend Alex as a sales person. Thanks for everything Jim

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation, Jim! Alex is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your busine...ss! Kind regards, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Very friendly people to work with when we made our purchase. Described and explained all features of the car very carefully Andrew Witte did a fantastic... job thank you very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and informative! We strive to provide excellent customer service, an...d we're glad that this was the case for you! We will share your comments with Andrew and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    I would like to thank Alex for his patience and understanding when it came to dealing with me on the purchase of a used Buick Enclave. He and his associates... went out of their way to make this purchase a easy and professional one. He is very knowledgeable in regards to the cars he sells and makes sure you understand what you're buying and how it functions. I would highly recommend him to anyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Alex and the rest of the ...staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2019

    Have bought many vehicles from former owner Bob Fish. Lynch personnel were very friendly and helped all the way. My salesman Alex Hallenbeck was outstanding... through the whole process and I would turn to him again in any of my vehicle needs. He could sell ice to an Eskimo.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2019

    Great service, All the staff (Mr Kennedy, John, Bill, Tyler, Alex, April, service guys) Work very hard to get you a simple and easy to understand breakdown... of what you're paying for. Ask the right questions, do all of your homework first, know your budget, know your credit and know exactly what car you want, they'll help you find one if its on the lot or in another location... they will make the process and closing as clear as possible. If you have detailed questions or concerns they will NOT confuse you or make you feel like a bad person for asking, they work hard. Be patient, car buying isn't like grocery shopping or buying fast food, it's a process especially if you want it done right. We purchased 2 vehicles within a month from each other and they were the right ones at the right price, and quality product, not just steel on wheels.... Don't forget, 3 month, 3k mile warranty, you can't beat that in west bend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    Alex Hallenbeck Was great to work with. Had a couple little things that were wrong with the car and Alex took care of it for us right away. Would highly... recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. S...incerely, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Everyone was so helpful. I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford! They even brought me a vehicle from another dealership... to look at! I absolutely love my Buick Enclave!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lynch Buick GMC of ...West Bend Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Purchased a used vehicle at Lynch working with Alex. Exceptional customer service. He was there to help after hours and on his day off! Alex gets a 10!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Alex was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Sincerely, Lynch Buick GMC of West Bend Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Found the truck I wanted on line at Lynch in West Bend. I live 90 miles away and contacted them. Andrew kept me up to speed over the internet and I made... the deal in 1 trip. Was able to deal a little and everyone was very kind and helpful. Thanks Andrew. Gary

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?