AZ Auto Sales

4.3 out of 5 4.3
26 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Good cars at great prices. I walked around looking at their inventory. They did not try to sell me right away. They gave me space, and when i was ready... they were great help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Came here to look for a good AWD car for winter. The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I never felt pressured to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    After looking for a second car for a while, I came across AZ Auto Sales. They had a good selection of cars in my price range. I was interested in a Chrysler... 300 . They were great to work with. I was happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    Very friendly, great customer service, and they're very professional when it comes to leasing a vehicle i would highly recommend them! They have an answer... to about every question and are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling one of the best dealerships in the area i will not go to another one after dealing with them the first time!!! Aaron, Alejandro, and Jesus are very polite and know what they are doing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    Jesus worked with me to find me the right car at a reasonable price. I contacted him looking for something a little sporty that wouldn't need a ton of... work to get on the road. He showed me several different cars and finally I decided on a BMW and I haven't had any regrets. Jesus will be the first person i contact from now on anytime I'm looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    I went to these guys when I was in a bit of a pickle. I needed a car for work and had little money. Jesus was able to work with me to find the right fit... for my commuter and within my budget. Very professional and very understanding. Thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Ive bought four cars from them they get driven daily all super clean and very reliable everyone there is super helpful and honest they dont pressure you... at all very relaxing and they have the best prices around hands down

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Awesome experience. Alejandro was very knowledgeable as well as his team. Would definitely be back to buy another car next time I need a good car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    After looking around online for a reliable used car, I came across a couple cars that belonged to AZ Auto Sales. I called ahead of time and spoke to Jesus,... he was very informative about the cars they had on their lot and I enjoyed the conversation, as it was not a typical car salesman just wanting to push the sale. I’m glad I chose to do business with AZ Auto Sales. I was able to pick, choose, and own my new car within the same day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Best dealership in the area by far. I will keep it brief and straight to the point. I do not understand the negative reviews, as my experience was incredibly... positive. I was helped by Jesus, Sebastian, and Aaron, in the time I was there. All were very helpful and passionate about what they do. The Honda I bought off of them was exactly as described, at the price of a private dealer. I never once felt they were misinforming me, or had any negative intent whatsoever. They will have my business in the future. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?