KC Car Gallery South

2.5 out of 5 2.5

Reviews

2.5 out of 5 2.5
2 lifetime reviews.
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2020

    Had a great car buying experience. They worked with me to get an excellent deal on my Mercedes-Benz. The staff is very friendly and they even filled the... tank for me. Highly recommend KC Car Gallery South to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2019

    Horrible customer service they don’t return calls they had a different “ manager” answer every time I needed help they entered incorrect information purposely... which voided my contract and they kept the down payment

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    16 people out of 18 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, To whom it may concern we are very sorry about your experience at kc car Gallery South, but We need more information so we can help with this ...situation What is your name? What was the Car you were interested in? or car you Bought? So I can look up Contract and help you..you have given us no name, car, specific info.. please repsond to our questions so We can assist this case , ThanK You Kc Car Gallery South