5 Stars Auto Sales

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(7 reviews)
Visit 5 Stars Auto Sales
Sales hours:
View all hours
Sales
Monday 10:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am–6:00pm
Friday 10:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am–6:00pm
Sunday Closed
(817) 856-0284 (817) 856-0284

Inventory

See all 65 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since October 2019.
5 Stars Auto Sales is a family-owned business dedicated to providing exceptional pre-owned cars at affordable prices. We are committed to helping our customers make the right decision on their next vehicle purchase. We offer the lowest price in town!

Reviews

Not rated Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display a rating.
(7 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Good place to buy a cash cars friendly staff

Respond very quickly. Great people to deal with. Many dealers won't selling cash 5stars auto told me the out door price on phone and it was same.

1.0

Bought 2013 Nissan Altima broke down same day 8/5

We bought a 2013 Nissan Altima on 8/5 & 45 minutes later it wouldn't accelerate. After that the Check Engine light came on. We found out the problem was Torque Converter Clutch Circuit Intermittent (P0744). We learned the transmission has to be removed for repair & the cost is $1200-$2000. I think a $7000 car should last more than 45 minutes. The salesman talked about putting in $1500 to get this car ready to sell. So it's strange this would happen shortly after leaving the dealership. Now we're waiting to see how quickly 5 Star Autos will fix the problem.

5.0

Great service Fair price

After 2weeks I been looking for minivan finally saw one at Five Stars. It's great condition and touring trim the price is really great.Thank you guys

Dealer response

Dear,Adam Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

5.0

Great

Could not have had a better experience. Wife and I had 2; cars in mind when we arrived and looked at 3; others on the lot. We went with one of the others we found on the lot. I inspected all of them and am still very happy with the one we chose, which was almost 3 weeks ago. I would buy here again. The buying experience was far superior to my previous car purchases elsewhere. The staff was there to help, not annoy, and they repaired the minor issues I found beforehand. I will definitely buy again here when on the market for another and would highly recommend to my family and friends in the area. If you have exhausted your search and resources, just go to the location and look around.

Dealer response

Dear,James Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

5.0

wow Cheap and reliable

Super friendly staff, more than accommodating when buying a vehicle for out of state! Thanks again!

Dealer response

Dear,GRAND I can't thank you enough for your Great rating. Merry Christmas and happy New year

3.7

Great Deal, Average Customer Service

Dealer truly does have low cost vehicles. Many are salvage titles, which I wouldn’t buy, but many people do. The prices on all vehicles are fair, but be warned, it is a small lot with no parking and vehicles jam packed in. While talking to the salesman to pull the trigger on the purchase, he answered incoming calls and got up and left the room mid conversation to talk to another salesperson about other vehicles. Customer service was not great, but the car was and so was the price. They also do not want to budge on the price at all, which is fair because they already list prices low, but if you are going to haggle, be ready to be there all day. They buy just about all vehicles from auction and sell them as is. At the end of the day, I bought from them because the price was great. If you want a great deal and don’t mind a buying process that is long and strenuous, then don’t hesitate to buy from them. I am happy walking away, and think that many people feel the same.

Dealer response

Thanks for taking thee time to stop by and rate your experience with us!I have to said Your experience with us is very confusing and not fairy mentioned Many of our vehicles it's salvage! I Want Let you know No one of our inventory Has salvage,Rebuilt or Flood Title. All our vehicles Has clean title And All them Has carfax report for free.We free.We don't even have licenses For salvage!All the vehicles its trade in.We work very hard to get cars Ready we inspected All them bumper to bumper before we posted online. Also We have top rating dealers in DFW Area. We had 4.8 on Google, 4.7 on carcrus 4.9 on carfax 4.8 on cars.com 5.0 on Yelp 4.8 on cars for sale!We been working hard to get where we at right now. The coustmer service I can't not said anything because I Know most the time we have too many coustmer and phone calls. I do apologize We didn't meet your expectations. Happy New year and Thanks again.

5.0

GREAT CASH CARS CHEAP AND RELIABLE

Bought my Chrysler minivan from these guys today . I drive around for me job so I knew I needed a reliable car. Got a great price and it has run perfectly. Great customer service and honesty was the best price I could find in town. Highly recommend

Dealer response

Dear,INDIA Thanks for taking the time to stop by and rate your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you. Have a good one! Thanks again

See all 7 reviews