Cranbury Buick GMC

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Privacy Statement

(30 reviews)
Visit Cranbury Buick GMC
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–7:00pm
Friday 7:30am–4:00pm 9:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–2:00pm 9:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (609) 778-1014 (609) 778-1014
Used (609) 778-1004 (609) 778-1004
Service (609) 778-4667 (609) 778-4667


See all 75 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on since November 2019.
Our unmatched service and diverse Buick GMC & Top Quality "Lowest Priced" Pre-Owned Inventory (with our Price Match Guarantee) have set us apart as the preferred dealer in New Jersey & Eastern Pennsylvania. Visit us today to discover why we have the best value most transparent transactions & quickest turning inventory (as well as the TOP service) in the Cranbury N.J. area. Our GM Certified technicians can handle all of your GM needs including Pontiac Saab & Hummer as well as most other brands. Our Body Shop is fully equipped and staffed with I-CAR (Inter-Industry Conference on Auto Repair) certified technicians.
Turning customers into friends by offering "Great Values" and Fully "Transparent" Transactions.

Service center

Phone number (609) 778-4667

Service hours



(30 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Quality Service at a reasonable cost

This was my first experience at Cranbury GMC since they took over Perrine's dealership. I had with thge former Perrine's, lifetime oil changes for having purchased my Sierra from them. Cranbury did not carry that over, but the coupon was worth going. Having received a coupon in the mail for an oil change, I called and made an appointment. The staff was courteous, friendly, and even offered pizza as I waited . . . they had ordered a few large pies. My tires were rotated, a thorough check up, fluids topped off and told my brake pads were down to almost metal, and my rotors were warped. I knew I was going to have to change them soon as I have always done my own work. I tow a trailer and know I was going to need new pads before the next trip. However, I'm not a young guy anymore and with the heatwave, I really didn't want to spend a lot of time outdoors. I was expecting the worst and I was surprised; the price was very reasonable for a dealership. You are informed of any issues and told upfront of an 'approximate' cost before work is done. I have nothing detrimental to say and would go to them again for service. They even fixed my outside passenger window molding weatherstrip that was coming off at no charge. Based on my experience, I would recommend Cranbury GMC.


Car Repair

I was recommended to take my car there when it broke down in South Jersey. Jack was extremely kind and thorough as was Kevin and explained it was still under warranty and I would not have to pay for it. Although they didn?t have a loaner immediately for me they did call me when they got one in, which was greatly appreciated. Tom Donaghue was awesome and came over to make sure everything was good and I thanked him as well when I picked it up as I spoke to him on the phone before before dropping it off. Thank you All.


Service on 2018 GMC Terrain

Good. Technician did not locate need for replacement of rear wiper blade.


Service on my 2016 Buick Encore

Excellent service from the moment that I dropped off car until I picked it up.


Great expereince

Very good experience the ladies at tbe cashier counter are very friendly and helpful.


Not the best place for purchasing

I bought a 2019 truck for over 60k and they gave it to me with 2 bad tires, only one key fob, and an empty gas tank. I asked about the tires (which went low the next day) and they said it was probably something i had done to it in the last 24 hours. They removed the nail from the one tire and patched them both up. They said i could pay for new tires at wholesale price.


Dishonest Dealership…please read all the reviews

What a horrible experience. Was led to believe through phone and text message that truck was available for purchase for the sticker price. Drove 1.5 hours to dealership & was told that the car was for sale for $15k over sticker price. Stay away from this dealer. Very dishonest and all of the negative reviews speak volumes on how poor they run their business. I should have done my research before wasting my time on this dealership. Contacting the BBB tomorrow.


Dishonest, unorganized, unprofessional

Sold me a car without a title, lied about the warranty, lied about where the title went, didn't show me the paperwork at the time of signing to show the breakdown on the financing. Spent months going back and forth between this dealership and Wells Fargo trying to find this title to do an out of state transfer, and now my car is about to be illegal to drive. I bought the car in September 2020, identified the title issue in January 2021, it is now September 2021 and the issue still has not been resolved. I would never recommend anyone to do business with this group of crooks.


Satisfied customer

Everything went smooth and quickly, everyone was very pleasant to deal with.

Dealer response

Frank, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing. It means the world to us to know that you were happy with our team and how you were treated. We hope to see you again in the future!


Purchased a chevy silverado

After having plates installed by dealer, temporary tag was taken and used on a car of unknown origin, most likely employee of Cranbury gmc, fines coming to my house every week from ezpass, not a trust worthy dealership, and to top it off not a single call returned over this issue, police report has been filed

Read all 30 reviews