Schaumburg Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
897 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
897 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schaumburg Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I am new to Schaumburg Toyota and can only compare them to Motorwerks across the street. Their dealership is comfortable and they get me in and out fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Steve! Glad you enjoyed your visit!


    Worked with:
    Randall Laskowski

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I was given a detailed `explanation of the inspection and the cost to service the brakes . The work was done efficiently and the waiting area is comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service visit. Thanks for sharing!


    Worked with:
    Jerry McDuffie

    Sales and Leasing Associate

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Bart Szuba

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • January 14, 2018

    I was a bit nervous since it was my first time going to get my new car serviced, but the service rep I talked to, Christian, was super friendly and helpful.... He was able to answer all my questions and make me feel more at ease. I'm very happy with the experience I had during my visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to assist you with your new car service. Thanks for sharing, Naomi!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Have purchased vehicles from this dealer for many years. Always a pleasant buying experience and the mechanics and service are top-notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being our long time loyal customer, Chris! We hope you are enjoying your new car and wish you many happy miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    I loved this location everything is so new and fresh, stuff people are very friendly its just feels like home even better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you are enjoying the new facility. Thanks for sharing, Aneta!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Jerry, is the best Sales person you have all the ladies love him. When your new car is ready for pickup he takes care of everything, right down to the... insurance company, so when you are you drive out with your new car your are covered. What ever you want or need he is there to please. Great personality, honest and most of all funny. My family will not deal with anyone else, but McD.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you part of the Schaumburg Toyota family! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. Hope you are enjoyi...ng your new car and we wish you many happy miles!


    Worked with:
    Jerry McDuffie

    Sales and Leasing Associate

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Chris Haley

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Bart was great explaining everything to me. Smiling all the time. Very nice waiting room. Like the fact they took me right away when pulling in no appointment... needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!


    Worked with:
    Bart Szuba

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    Wow Terrific service On time and a great wash job to boot Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing, Rosemary!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Ben, our sales guy & Jonathan the manager were great. They worked with us & made it happen! Ben took the time and wwas thorough in explaining the options... on the car & reiterated to contact him with any questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you part of the Schaumburg Toyota family! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. Happy driving!


    Worked with:
    Jonathan Evensen

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

    Ben Staar

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Robert Jacob

    Finance manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    The guy who was assisting me was really nice. Did not have to wait for long for my car

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good to hear your service went well, Jane. Thanks for sharing!