Prestige Toyota - NY

4.9 out of 5 4.9
809 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
809 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Gerry Frankel (of Prestige Toyota, Kingston, NY) guided me casually, friendlily, informatively - to a deal I'm very very happy with. All in all an excellent... and covid-safe experience. Thank you Gerry and Kingston Toyota (Prestige)

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Wanted a newer Sienna as my old one ( purchased at Prestige) was approaching 200K miles. Saw a perfect replacement on their website and left an inquiry... about availability. Within a few hours Gerry got back to me to set up a test drive. At our appointment, he was prompt, courteous and a pleasure to work with. The follow-up and buying experience was thorough, efficient and organized. I would highly recommend Prestige for purchase of a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2021

    Worked with Kyle from Prestige to get a replacement Toyota Corolla after my old one was hit and totalled. After four months of driving everything is still... working great. The buying process was also quick and professional. Nothing but good experiences so far.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Leased a Rav 4 from Noah. He was extremely pleasant and helpful. Spent 2 hours with us explaining all of the features. This was not an easy task since... we are in our 70's but he was very patient. Would highly recommend Prestige Toyota. Also had an interaction with Tom who was also excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    My wife and I always buy our cars from Toyota. We have worked with Gabby twice and would do it again. Gabby has been so helpful with both of our past purchases... and is very knowledgeable of the cars she sold us. She has a great easy going personality and makes car shopping fun and easy. We never felt pressured by her.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    Noah O’Byrne assisted me when I emailed about the 2020 Rav4. He was knowledgeable about the car and knew all the features. I would recommend Prestige... and Noah for anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    I just bought a new prius prime. Noah O'Byrne really made the process smooth. He was very informed about the different aspects of the car, especially the... hybrid/plugin system. He also let me know about different incentives for electric cars through the government. Overall a quick and simple process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2021

    Gabby was my salesman she was really good with her knowledge of the Corolla the test drive was good and the price was good. I am happy with everything... that I did at Toyota

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2021

    I purchased many cars here . Noah is very knowledgeable and the staff .It was a pleasure to buy another car from Noah again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2021

    I bought a 2018 Highlander Hybrid. Gerry Fraenkel was incredibly helpful. He helped me through the whole process and was available when I needed him. He... was knowledgeable and clear. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your great review! We wish you many happy and safe miles!