Aaron Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

3.7
(493 reviews)
Visit Aaron Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Sales hours: 9:00am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 2:30am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Saturday 8:00am–2:00pm 9:00am–9:00pm
Sunday Closed 9:00am–9:00pm
New (951) 463-4391 (951) 463-4391
Used (951) 463-4258 (951) 463-4258
Service (951) 463-4299 (951) 463-4299

Inventory

See all 510 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

Service center

Phone number (951) 463-4299

Service hours

Monday
2:30am–6:00pm
Tuesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
7:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
7:00am–6:00pm
Friday
7:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

3.7
(493 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

Horrible attempted purchase attempt.

I am utterly frustrated with this dealer. I called to purchase two brand new Jeep Wrangler, limited edition, diesel Rubicon Farout editions for my wife and daughter (who currently each have Jeep Moab editions). I asked to speak with a sales manager directly to work the deal (I figured 150K in Jeeps in one purchase warranted a Supervisor). He couldn't be bothered getting on the phone and the sales guy Rodger jerked me around. Finally, Rodger told me I would be forced to purchase a 4K protection package for each or 2K package and finance though them. I explained my wife and I had six figure incomes each and over 800 credit scores and were already approved with our credit union. I was told I would need to refinance with them later. I again asked to speak with a manager and was told by Rodger he had to "go" the boss was calling and he would call back. I texted him the photos of my Moab for trade and never heard back. I have purchased Jeeps, Hummers, BMW SUVs and a loaded 120K GMC Dually and never had a buying experience like this!

Dealer response

Nick, we strive to provide our customers with a seamless experience, so it's disappointing to read this feedback. This is not the courteous and communicative professionalism I expect from our team, and I apologize for any delay in response and any other inconvenience we may have caused. If you're willing, I would like to step in and offer my assistance here. I will search for your contact information and be in touch soon. Thank you, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (213) 273-5020 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

Chris was rude and added $4580 to advertised price

I asked for an out the door price via email half a dozen times and got messages from multiple text and email accounts asking me when I could come in (presumably for a high pressure hard sell). I clearly identified the vehicle several times and my location so they could calculate the tax rate. Despite multiple requests to contact me via email instead of text, I finally received a price offer from them via text... including $4580 in Dealer Aftermarket items above and beyond the advertised "Net Price". Sales person Chris continued to pester me after I expressly asked them to stop contacting me.

Dealer response

Jason, this does not sound like the attentive professionalism I expect from our team, and I sincerely apologize for any unwanted communication and misunderstanding regarding your preferred form of contact. I think it's best I step in and try to sort things out from here. I won't be able to locate your contact information without a last name, so please reach out to me when you have a moment. Thank you, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (213) 273-5020 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

Very shady dealer.

Very shady dealer. Expect them to try and pull all the tricks in order to fatten their bottom line, and sometimes borderline illegally. They won't honor their advertised price. Will try and play every single game to make an extra buck, i.e. undervalue trade-in, dealer financing, financing addendum, which is illegal, and another form of market adjustment, make you wait and wait and wait, must insist on test drive, extended warranty. Basically the whole shebang and if you don't bite on at least one, they will magically just say it was just sold....

Dealer response

This is not the feedback we're used to hearing. We run an ethical business and certainly don't intend to mislead or take advantage of customers. It's concerning to have left a different impression. Please reach out to me when you can so we can discuss your concerns. Best, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (213) 273-5020 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

Horrible customer service

Stay away from this dealership. Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. When they are trying to sell they keep calling and calling. But once there is an issue they will not call back. Have been calling the past 2 weeks. Left voicemails, left messages with other employees, sent emails and they just won't call back. After 3 weeks or finally talked to the manager. He understood the issue and gave me his direct number only to never answer my calls and never called me back or never fixed the issue like he promised to

Dealer response

Gerardo - I'm sorry that you've had a poor experience. We want the best for our customers and I am disappointed that we have let you down. I want to step in to help make things right. I will look for your messages, but please consider reaching out again directly. I am eager to assist. Thank you, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (951) 272-3110 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

Stay away from this dealership.

Stay away from this dealership. Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. When they are trying to sell they keep calling and calling. But once there is an issue they will not call back. Have been calling the pst 2 weeks. Left voicemails, left messages with other employees, sent emails and they just won't call back.

Dealer response

Jerry - I'm sorry that you've had a poor experience. We want the best for our customers and I am disappointed that we let you down. I want to step in to help make things right, but without your last name I won't be able to find your contact information. I will look for your messages, but please consider reaching out to me directly. Thank you, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (951) 272-3110 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

Stereotypical Car Sales

My wife and I contacted Aaron Jeep regarding a used 2017 Jeep Wrangler. After fully explaining our trade situation over the phone, we were told to drive up from San Diego that night and they would complete the deal. We arrived at 9PM and was presented with an offer $12,000 over the agreed upon price. The sales manager stated the sales person was new and didn't understand what the deal was and the terms I was using. Terms like "negative equity and 120% loan to value". So after driving up and back, 3 hour round trip, I felt writing this review so other don't fall for the sleazy sales approach from this dealership. I left feeling they would say anything to get you in the door and then do the old okey doke to pressure you into a deal based on emotion. I hope this review prevents someone from experiencing the same service we received.

Dealer response

This feedback is concerning to receive. We strive to deliver a straightforward and professional purchase experience for our guests, and it is never our intention to mislead or overcharge them. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly to see what more I can do to help clear things up. I can see that we have lost your support, but if you are willing to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (951) 272-3110 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

I retracted from the Google review, the managers tell

I retracted from the Google review, the managers tell their salesman to offer anything just to make the sale, and when is time Honor their lies (no payments for 90 days) and they go fast through the paperwork so you don't catch it. Now my wife is getting slammed with late payment notices and when she called the dealer this guy name Moss one of the managers we talked to about this a month ago and told us he would take care of it, told my wife, he suggested she make her payments, this place used to be called Brownning Dodge they had the worst costumer service, they changed the name but that's all they changed, same xxxxty service. Now I know why I never went back. Anyway be careful in this place, they smile till they make their sale. After that they don't G.A.F.

Dealer response

This feedback is concerning to read. We aim for a seamless purchasing experience and transparency with pricing, so I apologize this wasn't reflected in your experience. We will discuss these comments with the team in order to improve moving forward. Please have your wife contact me directly so that we can assist her. Thanks, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (951) 272-3110 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

1.0

I had to drive over 86 miles to visit this dealership.

I had to drive over 86 miles to visit this dealership. I am a veteran who has served my country and I have never seen such bad service. The sales manager was dishonest which bordered on fraudulent. They keep none of their promises. It felt like buying a car during the eighties, so much deception, so much deflection. I would never buy a car from them again and would never ever recommend this dealership to anyone. I plan to file a complaint to the better business bureau that is how upset and disappointed I am with this treatment. My name is michael

Dealer response

Thank you for reaching out, Michael I am sorry to see that you had a negative purchasing experience with our team. We aim for best in class customer care, so it's disappointing to have let you down. We don't run our business to mislead customers, and it's concerning that this is the impression we left. Please consider reaching out to me so I can assist. Thank you, Shadi Abdelhadi - General Sales Manager - (951) 272-3110 - shadi.abdelhadi@aaroncdjr.com

Consumer response

I will reach out to you but I doubt if anything will be done to resolve the issue. I made my wishes clear but you chose to ignore them and proceed in a direction that was totally against the customers wishes. I look for resolution.

2.0

Our initial contact with this dealer was through internet

Our initial contact with this dealer was through internet sales. We’ve done internet vehicle purchases for the last 20 years. This sale started just fine and we agreed on a price. The vehicle was still in transit and when it arrived on the lot, we were contacted. We arrived at the dealership and chose the vehicle to purchase. Unfortunately this is where it got very arduous and shady. Not only did they not want to honor the price, they started the standard deception tactics that we all know of and the price grew by $10000. To shorten the story, we went back and forth for 3 hours and ended up back at the agreed price with the exception of requiring an added fee for an etched vin verification system that supposedly was factory installed. It wasn’t and it consists of stickers placed on the body parts. What a joke. We were told if we used our credit union extended warranty, they wouldn’t use OEM Mopar parts. We know that’s not true. We were told their extended warranty was a Mopar warranty, not true. Third party warranty through EG just like the credit union. The misdirection and deception was sad and only because we had driven a long distance did we decide to stick it out. The final hit was when we finally arrived at a price and then we’re told if we didn’t buy the dealer extended warranty, we couldn’t buy the truck. Incredible stipulation that we have never experienced. The positives were, we never had any angry discussions and all the people we dealt with were friendly, 5 in all. By the way, the representative assigned to close the deal had never closed a deal and she was thrown into the deep end. Very unfair to do that to a employee. This all ended fine when we finished with Jim in Finance. He was a true professional and finished the deal with ease. The really sad part is all this could have been avoided if they had just stuck with the agreed upon deal. I would never recommend this dealer for all these reasons. Maybe it’s this dealers philosophy. My recommendation is keep the friendly attitudes, stopping lying and train your staff so they can complete a deal without the games. We love the truck and it’s reflective of a great Ram product. If your dealership reflected the same quality, you would excellent.

5.0

Took my Jeep in for some warranty work and Juan was very

Took my Jeep in for some warranty work and Juan was very helpful and communication was spot on for having the work done.

See all 493 reviews