Hall Nissan Virginia Beach

4.9 out of 5 4.9
656 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
656 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hall Nissan Virginia Beach from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 29, 2016

    I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to Mr. Paul Troche for his outstanding customer service, prompt, and what an efficient car buying experience... it was! Mr. Troche introduced me to Mr. Reggie Scott another outstanding person. He also guided me through the best car purchasing experience in over 30 years of buying cars. To the Hall leadership and family, please recognize these individuals for their outstanding service render to me. I will return to this dealership again. Thanks again, Mr. Jim Wilson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon, Jim Wilson. Hall Nissan Virginia Beach is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased... that Paul Trouche was able to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Jim Wilson for the highly praised review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2018

    I wouldn't take my 2013 Nissan Maxima anywhere else. You guys are the best dealer in town. You keep me rolling and confident when I take any trip short... or long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Nissan Virginia Beach


    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Shannon went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and my car was in tip top shape. Will definitely be back at hall to get all my work done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate you choosing us and we look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Shannon Renee Warren

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I always have a great experience when servicing my vehicle at hall Nissan, Shannon is a great service advisor, she was very helpful and got my vehicle... in and out in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Hall Nissan to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear you always have a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Shannon Renee Warren

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Great customer service, pleasant workers, fast and efficient work. would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone needing to service their vehicles.... Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shannon Renee Warren

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I love the service, people that work there and honesty with explanation of your quote and final bill. They don't look for things to fix, just what you... bring it in for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    My service advisor went above and beyond my request. I stopped in to put air in my tires. While there, he noticed I was due for an inspection so he took... care of that for me. I didn???t have an appointment and was there under an hour!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    We had a really good experience at Hall Nissan service today. I had all tires changed and an alignment done. Bernard was very helpful and nice!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or ...stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    It was a long wait but I received awesome customer service from Bernard. He answered all my concerns and made sure all my service needs were met

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop b...y. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Bernard was great. He kept me informed about the car. He got everything done on time and even got the car cleaned. Job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a...n awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Bernard Branch Jr.

    Service Advisor/ASM

    (5.0) 130 reviews