Ardmore Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
578 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
578 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    Had the price of the vehicle before I even stepped into the dealership. Really took a lot of the stress out of the deal. Got $1500 off from Toyota and... another $1200 off from the dealer. Also got a good amount for my trade in. Most of all felt safe in the dealership. Only had to deal with Jeff the salesman who did all the paperwork. Very happy with my new Rav4.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awes...ome car! If you have any questions about your new Toyota RAV4 you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Ardmore Toyota! Best, Frank Sorrentino, General Sales Manager, Ardmore Toyota fsorrentino@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2020

    Great response time and clear communication from the service advisor. He called me often to let me know the status.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us Anhara! It is always our goal to keep our customers informed in regards to the repairs on their vehicles..., and we're glad to hear that your service advisor provided you with exceptional service. We're always here to help, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • November 10, 2019

    I walked in thinking that I would not be able to afford the car that I wanted. I left with the exact car I wanted, at a price I planned on spending! ... All members of their team worked to get me exactly what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any questions about your vehicle. Best, Frank Sorrentino, General Sales Manager, Ardmore Toyota fsorrentino@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2020

    I needed maintenance on my car, but I needed to wait. Despite the current Coronavirus situation, service was excellent and soooo accommodating. I was taken... in quickly and carefully. The wait was minimal considering the circumstances. I thank Ardmore Toyota profusely!!! Exemplary!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy to hear about your experience, Carole! Safety is always our first priority, and it's wonderful to hear that you felt comfortable and co...nfident during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2020

    Outstanding service department and (before the virus) great service while you wait. I was particularly impressed with how they are handling issues around... the virus. Keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, John! We have put safety protocols in place to make sure our customers and team me...mbers stay healthy. I am glad to hear you felt comfortable during your visit. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2020

    All staff were very attentive to safety--for the customer and for themselves. Phone staff were clear about what to expect given the challenges of the situation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this review, Sarah! Our team is working very hard to put the safety of our customers first during this unprecedented time, and I...'m glad to hear that you had such a positive experience. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2020

    Great! Thoughtful, engaged, went out of the way to help me in these crazy times. I am completely in awe of Sean for his care and respect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business, Laura! The safety of our customers is our top priority during this unprecedented time, and I am so glad to hear that Sean... was so helpful. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Once I came in to look at the car and met Dan. I felt like a had a direct contact at Ardmore Toyota who was willing to answer all questions through text... and do whatever it took to make me happy with my purchase. They went above and beyond to earn my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and b...eyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Frank Sorrentino, General Sales Manager, Ardmore Toyota fsorrentino@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2019

    Personal attention and attention to detail are very evident here. I love the feeling of being heard. These are the reasons I keep coming back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take c...are! Best, Josh Fletcher, Service Director, Ardmore Toyota - jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    Ardmore Toyota is the place for everyone! Service is always great! If you didn't buy your car from Ardmore, I still recommend you take your car here... for service. I have purchased 2 vehicles here and they take care of all my service needs. My one friend has purchased 2 vehicles, and another one 1!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Frank Sorrentino, General Sales Manager, Ardmore Toyota fsorrentino@ardmoretoyota.com