Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Rectangle 48
Sales 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Service 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Hours

Sales

Monday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since September 1999

Tempe Dodge opened in the Tempe Autoplex in May 1993. We started with one basic philosophy: to consistently exceed our c

...

ustomer's expectations. Our customers have shown us great loyalty and support over the years, and because of them, we are now one of the largest Dodge dealerships in the entire USA. We truly feel that the sale of the vehicle is just the beginning, not the end. Thanks to our loyal customers, our Sales, Parts and Service Departments have grown steadily year after year. Whether you come to Tempe Dodge to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, we want to provide you with the best experience possible! Come in and see us today!

"Make Car Buying FUN Again!"

Service

Oil, Filter Change

$39.95

Tire Rotation

$14.95

Wheel Balance

$39.95

Brake Diagnosis

Complimentary

RepairPal Certification

  • Warranty - At least a 12,000-mile / 12-month warranty on parts and labor.
  • Price - Fair prices, measured by comparing them to the RepairPal Price Estimator.
  • Technician Quality - Technicians and advisors are properly trained, retained, and certified for quality.
  • Customer Satisfaction - A verified collection of valid online dealer reviews to demonstrate exceptional service quality.

Reviews

3.9 out of 5 3.9
345 lifetime reviews. A dealership's rating is calculated by averaging scores from reviews received in the past 24 months.

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Sales team was excellent and worked with me to get the numbers I needed. Thank you Zachary Cuneo! You guys made the whole process quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Providing our customers the best customer service we can offer is our goal and we will go above and beyond ...to assure that it is the Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep way.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Jerry Alvarez was amazingly knowledgeable & helpful. He came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule! He was very upbeat and patient with us.... Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience! Customer satisfaction is always o...ur goal and we hope to accomplish that with you again in the future.

  • April 21, 2017

    Thank you so much Tempe Dodge! I had my challenger in for a recall and fell in LOVE with the new scatpack challenger! Austin and Andrew were amazing at... helping me get into the new car! Sterling in finance was great at explaining my financing and the whole experience was so smooth!! Best dealer experience ever!! So good I even remember everyone's names!! Thanks again so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larisa, we are happy to hear you are enjoying your new Scatpack Challenger. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I w...ill certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Michelle Frye, General Sales Manager, michelle@tempedodge.com

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I don't even know where to begin. But let's just lead with DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE. Worst most regretful experience with such a big purchase... ever. They are pressure salesmen and refuse to hear your needs or requests. The customer service is terrible. Carl Brown will not call you back. Neither will his supervisor. He will not follow through with his word. And now to add insult to injury; I yet to make my first payment The car they sold me has starter issues. Needless to say I am livid and will vehemently be an advocate against anyone making a purchase here. Be Warned.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are discouraged to hear about your experience with us, that was never our intention. We s...trongly believe in customer satisfaction and take resolving these matters professionally. With the information you have provided us, we will do what we can to remedy the situation and hopefully gain back a loyal customer in the process. Thank you for your business and we hope you have a wonderful day. Best regards, Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    I am extremely disappointed with Tempe Jeep. I went in Monday hoping that this experience would be better than my first. I would like to say that Monday... I was at least greeted with smiling faces and conversation. I had a great test drive and decided to make a deal for a new Compass. While waiting for finance, it seemed to take an hour and finally I was told that Chrysler wanted to know if I had someone to co-sign, I advised no. I'm looking to make this purchase on my own. The gentleman then told me that it was late for finance and they'd work on it Tuesday and get back to me. "Don't do anything with your credit" ok, I won't. Let me know, you can text/email me because I work 730-4pm Tuesday. It was getting late Tuesday and I figured I'd reach out to Chris in customer care who was super helpful prior to my arrival and I also emailed Kemur who was the salesman I was working with. "Hey? Any updates? Good or bad?" It was silence. Today is now Wednesday and still haven't heard a peep from Tempe Jeep. However I did receive about 3-4 notifications about hard inquiries on my credit report. I'd really hate to think this "family" owned dealership doesn't want the business of a gay-hispanic-woman. But I can't help feeling discriminated, especially since my first trip the salesman who took me on a test drive didn't speak one word to me. It was the most awkward interaction I've ever experienced with a sales person. (This was back in May, but I thought I'd give them a 2nd chance) Now they can't even follow up with me. If this is how you do business, I want no part of it and will be spreading the word.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and we are discouraged to hear about your experience with us. We strongly believe in customer sa...tisfaction and happiness. With the information you have provided us, we will do what we can to remedy the situation and hopefully gain back a loyal customer in the process. Thank you for your business, and we hope you have a wonderful day.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2018

    The scheduling system for service is truly horrible. You always have to call, leave msg and hope to get a return call. You have to only call "your"... advisor or they won't help you. If the one advisor is full for the day they won't schedule with another advisor but transfer you to their messages and wait for the call back..oh, they're full too, let's do another transfer, another message, etc. At one point needed a part ordered and I never got a call that the part was in. So i called a few weeks later, left msg, waited for call back. Then, my advisor said he wouldn't be there on one of his normal days due to vacation but he'd schedule me anyways. Guess what, I showed up and they told me they couldn't help because the advisor wasn't there. My advice, don't waste your time!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Normally we are known for our except...ional attention to detail and customer service, and we regret that we missed the mark as the behavior you described does not align with our team's values. I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact us at (480) 496-4000 at your earliest convenience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    I would give a thousand star rating if I could . Brent the Finance manager ,Emily the sales girl the ram manager and all the managers worked so hard getting... us the right vehicle . They even cancelled out three signed deals for us to get us the perfect truck . No other dealership would have done this and worked hard for three solid days to help us . I can not thank, you all enough

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for rating and reviewing our services here at Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We're very pleased to know that Brent was able to make your ex...perience with us pleasant! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your time, and we hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I had the best car buying experience I have ever had and I owe a huge thank you to Byron! He made my experience easy and smooth. He helped me find my dream... car! All other employees we talked to were extremely friendly and accommodating and very patient! Definitely going back and recommend this place to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I went to Tempe dodge and my sales person was Vaniessia Godinez! She was amazing! She was so helpful and her personality was great!!! I was so upside down... on my car and she did everything she could for me! I am in an amazing car and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much Vaniessia!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    After browsing the tempe dodge website I gave them a call. I was put in contact with Vanessia. Vanessia found me the perfect new vehicle that was within... my budget. She was awesome I will definitely be coming back on my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
View More Reviews