Gordon Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
570 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
570 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2017

    John M. was outstanding. He helped us understand the cars available and the differences between the cars. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle. We look forward t...o seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2017

    I love Gordon Chevrolet. Great buying experience. Nick Vital is great to work with. I highly recommend them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department and of Sales Associate, Nick Vital. We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be a...ble to assist you with your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Everyone was very knowledgeable and treated me with the utmost respect, without being condescending. My oil change was finished in 30 minutes and this... first one was free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Efficient and courteous. Facility is always clean even in the service area. Never have to wait. I've dealt with this dealership for more than 30 years....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I enjoyed how the staff explained what needed to be done on the car. And how fast everything was done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Friendly and helpful employees. I have the best salesman ever, John Mauro. He always treats people with respect and kindness. Always does his best to... get you exactly what you're looking for in a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Sales Department and of Sales Associate, John! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to a...ssist you with your vehicle. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Got done in a timely manner got in early was done on time it was still clean even during construction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Clean area. Nice people. Prompt service. Appreciate the car wash. Service cost less than originally quoted. No one tried to up sell unnecessary services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    The people and the service I received. It was overall a good experience and a very well run operation. Easily the most best dealership I've been too. Which... is why I'll continue to do business there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet's Service Department! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your vehicle.... We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Friendly dependable service in a consistent manner. The crew works as a team to ensure satisfaction for their patrons that keeps them coming back. Our... salesperson, Mona Saad personifies the employee image we should expect in sales. Laurie in service is a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review of Gordon Chevrolet and of Associate, Mona Saad! We appreciate your feedback and pleased to be able to assist you with your ...vehicle. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for choosing Gordon Chevrolet!