Blue Ridge Auto Truck Plaza

4.0 out of 5 4.0
24 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
24 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2015

    Never has this been so effortless -and NEVER felt taken for granted. These folks made me feel special from the moment I drove onto their lot. Brooks is... down to earth and ZERO pressure. He just wants you to be safe and happy in a newer vehicle. Scott made financing easy! These folks have been here for over 30 years for a reason. They know business. They know customer value!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You so much

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2015

    I have been to a lot of places and kept getting told no or I needed a co-signer. It took a couple days but these guys got me a car with no co-signer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, It was a pleasure. Thanks for the business.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2015

    Great customer service. Treated with respect. Very friendly staff.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2015

    I will not go any place else to purchase a vehicle. When I am ready for my next one, I will be right back here at Blue Ridge Auto & Truck .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ms Vicki, It was great working with you. If you need anything, PLEASE call

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2015

    This was the easiest car I ever bought. I would recommend them to anyone.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ricky, Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2014

    I was treated like a human not just a number I felt that they really cared about me not just making money

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We do our best to make people feel at home.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2014

    Looking at a used antique-like Cadillac car. I sent an email for more info, vehicle history, & more pictures of the engine, rims & interior, etc.. Mexican/Spanish... person responded with "it looks good and runs good" so what more do I need. I can either buy it or leave it. I was flabber-gasted and I Left It! I informed them that I was out-of-state and would need more info before I drive 8 hrs to view the vehicle. I also asked for a vehicle history as it said there were 25 reports on the vehicle and "I" would have to pay for that info. Why should I pay for info regarding a vehicle which the Sales Person should be fully aware of. Sales Person was TERRIBLE! And I wasn't able to talk to a manager or anyone as the sales person would not transfer me. With that kind of customer service - I really believe that the car had alot of problems that the Dealership knew about and was just trying to pawn the vehicle off on anyone who would pay their FULL asking price!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so sorry about that. I know which salesman your talking about. He is no longer with us. I really wish you would have called back and talked to me... or Darin. Once again I am truly sorry.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2014

    I bought a 2007 Dodge with 109,000 miles on it. Within 5 months and 3,000 miles, the engine started ticking I took it to Dodge for inspection and found... that it needed over $3,000 worth of work for lifters, head gasket, camshaft, and valves. I took it back to Blue Ridge Auto Plaza and they specifically told me "thats the risk you take for buying a used vehicle". The owner refuses to do anything because I didn't buy the "Extended Warranty". So once you buy the car, after their 30 day 1,000 mile warranty, you are on your own. I will never refer or buy anything from that dealership and I am also calling Problem solvers.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I hate that you had problems with the car. Unfortunately cars do brake. We put a 30 day 1000 mile warranty on the car. Had it had problems within the ...warranty period we would have fixed it.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2013

    Was very pleased with the sales man he was very nice and helpful however the only thing I was dissatisfied with was when it was time to go over contract... the actual monthly payment was higher then what he told us but overall good service!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to say overall it was good. Thank You.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2012

    straight forward, and quick. very easy to deal with

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am glad you had a good experience.