Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1798 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1798 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    As we get closer to the end of the year, and I think about what has gone right in 2020, one of the few things that really stands out, was my experience... buying a new Gladiator at Reed Jeep from Jessica Sanchez in May of 2020. I am nearing retirement age, and have purchased many cars, This experience had to be the best, the easiest, and most stress free. Mark

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2020

    Reggie at Reed Jeep made my new car purchase so enjoyable! He was very knowledgeable, very polite, and very professional. Reed Jeep gave me a great deal... on my trade-in and I'm crazy about my new Jeep Cherokee. Thanks Reggie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    I met Jessica Sanchez a few months ago when I started shopping for a new SUV. She was helpful, respectful and informed. A couple weeks ago, when I finally... got serious about a Jeep, I stopped in to see Jessica - once again, she was helpful, respectful and knew her stuff - you also could tell she was very committed to making sure we had the information and test-driving experiences we needed to make an informed decision. We couldn't be more happy with our Grand Cherokee and the experience with Jessica and Reed Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carol- thank you for the time you took to give that review! We appreciate it greatly!


    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2020

    Jessica was awesome! It was a no pressure sales approach, everything was handled so quickly, and they made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend... anyone go here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! we appreciate the review!


    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Ivan McGary

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    I recommend this dealership is the best place for buy a car also the stuff Jessica is the best service & kindness with my family.Thank you for your service...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Great car buying experience! Very professional! Understood what I was looking for, showed me what models were available and didn't try to talk me into... a different model or options!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Jones

    Salesman

    (4.9) 113 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2020

    Jessica Sanchez is a very knowledgeable, professional, attentive, and friendly salesperson! Truly a pleasure to work with. After working with her and other... Reed JCDR staff, I believe we have found our car dealer in the Kansas City area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    I had such a great experience buying my new/used 2015 Chevy Colorado. Chris made sure all my questions, concerns, and issues were taken care of in a timely... manner!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Jones

    Salesman

    (4.9) 113 reviews

    Zach Williams

    Service Adviser

    (4.8) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Bought a ram pro city. Sales person Jessica Sanchez was out of this world. Very polite, caring, friendly with no pressure at all. She is 10 star out of... 5. Sales assistant Shelly Haware was a pleasure to talk to. Even her e nmails were awesome. We need more people like that in sales

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Sanchez

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Shelley Harware

    Sales Assistant

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2020

    Chris was great to work with as I went back and forth on what Jeep to get. He was patient with me even with the sweltering heat and while we were wearing... face coverings. He is very knowledgeable and low key. All-around excellent experience working with him.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chris Jones

    Salesman

    (4.9) 113 reviews