Delray Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3659 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3659 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Delray Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Mike Webb from the first contact was very friendly and down to earth. Go to straight to the point, showed me the car I was interested and test drove it... right away. I purchased the car and Mike went above and beyond in making me satisfied with my purchase at Delray Honda. Usually I'll dread going to the dealership, but as I said earlier from the beginning the friendly demeanor of Mike made me feel at ease. It was a very positive experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Webb

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 98 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Two years ago I have went to a few dealerships to find a car which is good for my wife spine issue. Finally we reached Delray Honda and found 2017 Honda... CR-V that my wife felt in love from the first attempt. The car were presented by very professional and nice sales representative Carlos Orejuela. We got the deal and have never felt sorry for the decision to buy the car. A few days ago I received good offer from Delray Honda to trade in my car and buy new 2019 Honda CR-V. When we got to Delray Honda Carlos Orejuela met us and we were happy to have deal with him again. Everything have been done in a fast and efficient manner and in few hours I drove my new car. Good car, good service and very professional job. Thank you Carlos Orejuela. Delray Honda is my lovely dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Orejuela

    Internet Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 221 reviews

    Jason Hopkins

    Internet Sales Director

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    James Scaglione

    F&I Manager

    NOT RATED

  • May 25, 2015

    Just purchased another new car from Delray Honda. My salesman Franky was amazing as in the past. This dealership works hard for their customers. The Manager... of the dealership is amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Eric, Thank you for your purchase Franky is a valuable asset to our team. We are looking forward to earning your business again in the future. Jaso...n Hopkins Internet Director 561-526-5339

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    My service advisor Glen Denker makes the service experience fantastic. attentive personal professional service of the highest caliber .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Kathleen is truly amazing. Her customer service skills are awesome. I hope she is recognized for the quality of service she provides her customers. ... Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Excellent Customer Service from Jeffery Hernandez,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Jeffrey Hernandez was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs would definitely return for service with that kind of attention given to me I purchased... my car out of state and they still treated me like family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Prompt service, Nice waiting area. Helpful service manager

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    They keep returning customers satisfied and over all great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    Service was done at the exact time of my appointment People were very polite my Car was clean. Im very happy with your service department thanks again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?