Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2986 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2986 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2021

    Dan the MAN was a very nice, helpful, respectful and AWAESOME salesman. When I get ready to purchase a another car he will be my guy!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Hansen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    Don helped us to purchase my daughters first car. He was patient, knowledgeable and talked to her directly and offered her any help in the future to answer... her car questions as she is only 16! Very friendly service from all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Don Hansen

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • September 24, 2020

    Well worth the trip from Indiana. Mike made my first time experience at Sunrise Chevy a great one! I couldn't be happier with my new Truck!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig, Sorry we have been so slow to respond. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with Mike. We wish you many happy years with y...our new truck!


    Worked with:
    Michael Solare

    Pre Owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    As always they were incredibly efficient and helpful. I made an appointment online and received immediate confirmation. Dan Wurzer was very friendly... and helpful. I would highly recommend them for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Wurzer

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2021

    With two teenagers in the house driving we needed another car...the entire process was very smooth from start to finish. Michael was very thorough during... the entire process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shannon, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Sun...rise Chevrolet and we hope to see you again!


    Worked with:
    Michael Solare

    Pre Owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2021

    Worked with Mike Solare who was very patient with a undecided female. He kept in touch while I was trying to decide which car -if any - to purchase. ... There could not have been a better person to work with me. Jane Foley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Solare

    Pre Owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Excellent Customer Service regardless of the type of vehicle being purchased! Colin adhered to my checklist and ensured everything would go smooth after... visiting several dealerships!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Mackintosh

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 356 reviews

    Colin Morrison

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Mike was super helpful, friendly, and easy to work with when we went in to buy a car. There was no pressure put us when purchasing a car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Solare

    Pre Owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2021

    Really great experience really easy to work with them, the make everything is in their hands to help you. They don't put pressure on you like most of the... dealers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Javier Guzman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 213 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2021

    Luciano Garcia is my salesman for the past six years. My husband and I met him for the first time in 2013. We had bought a 2009 Chevy Impala with another... salesman at Sunrise but that salesman was no longer working at Sunrise. We liked Luciano immediately. He listened to what we wanted without being pushy. We bought a 2013 Equinox. We really liked the car & the service that we received. In 2017 I brought my car in for an oil change. Luciano always would talk to me while I was waiting. I was considering leasing a car & Luciano explained everything to me. That day I drove off in a 2018 leased Equinox. My lease was up this year & Luciano helped me out again with a 2021 Equinox. I really feel at home at Sunrise. Everyone is so friendly & helpful. From the showroom to finance & service everything goes so smoothly. Luciano really cares about his customers. You tell him what you want & he delivers. I highly recommend Sunrise & Luciano Garcia. A special shout out to Rick in finance too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Luciano "Primo" Garcia

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 589 reviews