Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2986 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2986 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Glendale Heights from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2020

    Arturo help me find both of my cars and was very helpful on helping us choose the right car for our family. Definitely would recommend more family and... friends to him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Arturo Moya

    Used Car Sales

    (5.0) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    Mr.Luciano Garcia Primo"is an excellent person ,knowable of his salesman trade and and ready to help you in your selections and available as needed with... your purchase tih is the 3rd car that is being leased from him.He is backed up by the excellent service personnel of the Sunrise Chevrolet dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Luciano "Primo" Garcia

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 589 reviews

    Rick Mackintosh

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 356 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    What a great experience working with Mike! He was not pushy, which is a first. He picked the perfect vehicle and I LOVE it! Thanks Mike!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Solare

    Pre Owned Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2020

    Exceptional service I received from Luciano Garcia. He really cares and is very very honest with his customers. Will recommend him and Sunrise Chevrolet.... I am glad I switched to Chevy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Luciano "Primo" Garcia

    Sales Person

    (5.0) 589 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Great service. Did everything he could to get me in a car. Would come here again for another car. Thank you so much for helping

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Javier Guzman

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 213 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2020

    I Have Been Using Sunrise Chevrolet fo last 10 years They have Excellent Service Fast an Efficient, they dont Sell You Parts you Dont Need My Cars Only... Go to this Dealership 5 outa 5 Awesome Dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Wurzer

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Jim Finch

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

    Julia Baylen

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 26 reviews

    Jeff Hrubec

    Service Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2020

    I did write about you and luciano on another email I got from Sunrise hope you see it..Julia is beyond wonderful..Super nice helped me with a paint problem.Drove... my car put of the garage for me..Just all around hard worker she should no what that comment means!! She's a winner!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Julia Baylen

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 26 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2020

    Great service department! Thank you Jim for the great customer service, plus getting me to and from my home to pick up my vehicle. It was great to have... it serviced fast just like he said it would be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Finch

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2020

    Manny Reyes was terrific. My son and I visited Sunrise Chevrolet last week and we were treated great. Manny took the time to show us many options that... met our needs. I had been to two other dealerships in the last month and really didn't feel that they took much interest in showing me what they had available. They were in a rush to just sell me a vehicle. Manny took the time to show me options in new and used trucks and it was like dealing with a friend. I ended up buying a truck and my son bought a van and we are very happy with our new vehicles. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manny Reyes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2020

    Great customer service manny made our car purchase process as fast as he could and explained everything very well. And the finance guy did as well. He... also offered to buy us dinner since we went to dealership right after work. Very kind on his part. Highly recommend these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Manny Reyes

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    Rick Mackintosh

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 356 reviews