Dan Cummins Chevrolet, Buick

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2398 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2398 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dan Cummins Chevrolet, Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2020

    Easiest vehicle I've ever purchased! I started Saturday morning with an idea of what type of vehicle I had in mind. By the time I got to Dan Cummins that... afternoon Ericka had already looked at that vehicle I text her about and called to tell me she thought she had one I'd like better, which I definitely did. Plus she didn't try to sell me a more expensive one, this one was a couple thousand dollars cheaper! This was my 3rd vehicle from Dan Cummins and this time was by far the quickest. 1.5 hrs from the time I got there, test drove it, made the deal, it was washed and I was on my way home. Highly recommend Dan Cummins and Ericka Napier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review, Aaron! Ericka is an awesome asset to our team & we're happy that she was able to get this deal don...e for you so quickly! We truly appreciate your business!


    Worked with:
    Ericka Napier

    Product Specialist

    (4.5) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2020

    Jackson Lainhart done amazing and worked with me in every way! Cant say enough how good Jackson and Christian Fielden at Dan Cummings was to me and how... great they are.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that Jackson & Christian were able to assist you on your vehicle purchase! Thank you for your business.


    Worked with:
    Jackson Lainhart

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Christian Fielden

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • April 23, 2018

    We had been thinking about buying a new Tahoe for a few months. Today I stopped at Dan Cummins in Paris, Ky. Salesman Mr Robert Leet made me a Dan Cummins... DEAL!! After carefully comparing GM lease program vs conventional buying it was a no brainer. We took advantage of the Flexible end of lease options, great incentives offers ($$$$$ off) and took a sweet 2018 Silver Tahoe Premier (6.2 liter V8) home today. Do your self a fav check out Dan Cummins gm lease advantage options, leasing has changed even if you have a trade in. Transaction was smooth from the test drive to the finance office. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. If your in the market see Robert Leet @ Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris Ky. Make your next car purchase hassle free because ain't nobody got time for that ¿.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angie, thank you SO much for sharing this awesome experience with us! The Dan Cummins Lease Advantage is such an amazing opportunity for our guests. I... am so happy to hear that Mr. Leet assisted you in finding an awesome vehicle (the Premier is SWEET!) with an affordable monthly investment. We truly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. Enjoy your beautiful new ride, and please let us know when you need any additional assistance. :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Lindon

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    This was the easiest purchase we ever made. Good price and excellent service from sales to finance. No hassle. Would definitely purchase from them again....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!


    Worked with:
    Brandi Downs

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Curt Adams

    Internet Sales Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2020

    Awesome Customer Service..Dean Sullivan is the man!!! First time customer and we were treated like family!!! I will definitely be recommending this dealership... and salesperson to my family and friends!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! We are truly excited to introduce you to the Dan Cummins Family! Thank you for the 5 star experience review!


    Worked with:
    Dean Sullivan

    Product Specialist/Corvette Authority

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2020

    While I didn't end up buying the car, Austin was very helpful in giving me straight answers to all my questions. Never felt like I was being tricked like... at some other local area dealers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to ty to earn your business. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your business once m...ore. We do appreciate your kind words and feedback!


    Worked with:
    Austin Saliby

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2020

    Thank you Dean Sullivan for the hassle free, easy to work with and down to business. Easiest vechicle purchase I've ever made. Thank you Dean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business Joseph!


    Worked with:
    Dean Sullivan

    Product Specialist/Corvette Authority

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Zack Treilobs was our salesman, he and the staff did everything they could to get us in our newer truck,when I came in a had a unusual situation with my... old truck and Zack really was a big help with getting me in this new one.I will recommend anyone come see Zack and your staff. I really appreciate everything Zack did and was aloud to do

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!


    Worked with:
    Zach Treilobs

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Tim Walton

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 44 reviews

    Melissa Stevens

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    Second purchase with them. Great no hassle service. Great no haggle prices. Will buy here again. Don’t waste your time anywhere else. Great place to shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Mark! We truly appreciate your repeat business!


    Worked with:
    Darius Smith

    Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2020

    it was a very great car buying experience Zach treilobs was very helpful and a great salesman. this is our 3rd time purchasing a vehicle through dan cummins... if we need another vehicle we would gladly return to dan cummins

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the awesome 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your repeat business!


    Worked with:
    Zach Treilobs

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 6 reviews