Dan Cummins Chevrolet, Buick

4.7 out of 5 4.7
2150 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
2150 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dan Cummins Chevrolet, Buick from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2019

    Robby Leet was very helpful in finding the "right" vehicle for me! I wasn't sure and he made my experience so smooth in finding what I was looking for

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Leet

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 43 reviews

    Tim Walton

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    Great place to buy a car whether you're looking for used or new. Plenty of a selection for everyone. Total time spent there was about 2 hours. Will definitely... go back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Rivard

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 20 reviews

    Tyler Abshear

    Floor Leader

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • April 23, 2018

    We had been thinking about buying a new Tahoe for a few months. Today I stopped at Dan Cummins in Paris, Ky. Salesman Mr Robert Leet made me a Dan Cummins... DEAL!! After carefully comparing GM lease program vs conventional buying it was a no brainer. We took advantage of the Flexible end of lease options, great incentives offers ($$$$$ off) and took a sweet 2018 Silver Tahoe Premier (6.2 liter V8) home today. Do your self a fav check out Dan Cummins gm lease advantage options, leasing has changed even if you have a trade in. Transaction was smooth from the test drive to the finance office. Great atmosphere, friendly staff. If your in the market see Robert Leet @ Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris Ky. Make your next car purchase hassle free because ain't nobody got time for that ¿.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angie, thank you SO much for sharing this awesome experience with us! The Dan Cummins Lease Advantage is such an amazing opportunity for our guests. I... am so happy to hear that Mr. Leet assisted you in finding an awesome vehicle (the Premier is SWEET!) with an affordable monthly investment. We truly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. Enjoy your beautiful new ride, and please let us know when you need any additional assistance. :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com


    Worked with:
    Robert Leet

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 43 reviews

    Jeremy Lindon

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    Such an easy process and enjoyable purchase. Thank you to Jorge for his efficiency, integrity and patience. Jorge went above and beyond and made it feel... like he was a friend trying to find the best for us. Thank you to Randy for being so available as well. We greatly appreciate you. Thank you to Tyler for explaining and making the financial process so great for us. We really appreciate you guys. Such a great time and all thanks and love to the team at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jorge Hernandez

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Tyler Abshear

    Floor Leader

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    The prices at Dan Cummins are great compared to similar vehicles at other dealerships. Customer service is great. Loved the transparency in pricing. Good... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Hendershot

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 109 reviews

    Jessica Wiley

    Internet Sales Coordinator

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Nick honestly and straight forward approach the quickest new car deal I have ever made and I will recommend this dealership and sales person to all my... friends and family

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Beal

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 7 reviews

    Megan Saxey

    BDC Director

    (4.2) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    They have lots of selection. Their prices are great as we compared similar vehicles at other dealerships. Nick Cox was our salesman. He went above and... beyond to find a suitable vehicle for us. He was very polite and sincere. I would recommend him to anyone I know to take care of them.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    My husband and I had an excellent experience at Dan Cummins. Nick was wonderful. We were fortunate to have him. Best experience we have had when purchasing... a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nick Rogers

    Sales

    (5.0) 89 reviews

    Tyler Abshear

    Floor Leader

    (4.7) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Dealt with a knowledgeable no pressure salesman .process went very smooth two thumbs up !! Certainly can’t beat a fantastic inventory of vehicles to choose... from !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Rivard

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Great experience working with Robby Leet will definitely shop here again when in the market to purchase another vehicle! Didn't feel pressured like when... at other places

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Leet

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 43 reviews