Groove Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
4867 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4867 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Groove Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    This was amazing service. I showed up with a pretty strict budget and with zero credit. David helped me stay within my budget, got me an awesome new set... of wheels! Thanks Groove Subaru

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeremy Zimmerman

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    Sergio was amazing! Is the third car that I bought from him. He was very patient, friendly and professional. He went above and beyond helping us. He was... very polite and answered all our questions. I admire his tennacity and exceptional customer service. The best experience ever buying a car. We love Sergio!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Alvarez

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • March 7, 2019

    I bought a new 2019 Subaru Impreza sport 5 speed manual transmission. Micah gave me the best deal I could have ever imagined. The price was great and he... included the weather tech matts back cover to make sure no one can see in and crossbars for a ski rack. He did not care about making the sale he just wanted to make sure I got the right car and was happy with my purchase. He is a great salesman and just an all round good person. Thanks for the awesome car Micah!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for working with Micah to get the new Subaru Impreza you wanted - come see us again anytime!


    Worked with:
    Micah Jenkinson

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    Rolly made the whole car purchasing process easy. He is very knowledgeable and provided me with the best information. I definitely recommend him. Thank... you Rolly. Erika

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Adsit

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 193 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2020

    Sergio was a great help. We had a great experience working with him. Groove Subaru was fantastic in helping us get our deal sorted out quickly and with... great customer service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sergio Alvarez

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    My family had a great experience at Groove! We were treated with respect and didn't feel pushed into anything. Wonderful people to work with!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Moses Oliveros

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Joseph McCarty was so helpful with the buying process. He got is into the car at the price we wanted. There was no pressure, and everything was very... transparent. I would highly recommend Groove Subaru.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Derek, thank you for letting us know how Joseph performed - it sounds like you two got along very well. Congratulations on that great looking new Suba...ru!


    Worked with:
    Chris Giordano

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 236 reviews

    Joseph McCarty

    Sales Guide

    (5.0) 112 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2020

    Jordan was on top of it. He beat any other rate and was helpful in guiding me through the process of getting the exact car I wanted. I only give Groove... a 4/5 because I would've appreciated having the extended warranty information they provide you in the finance office ahead of time. It's rough to have to make that decision where you feel trapped.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Justin, thank you for choosing to do business with us. We appreciate your business and feedback. Let us know if we can help in the future!


    Worked with:
    Jordan Dane

    Sales Guide

    (4.9) 91 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    David was an amazing sales, took his time and stayed extra for our purchase. Everything worked out perfect. That I you to the groove team for staying and... making this dream come true

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing that great picture of your new Subaru - looking good!


    Worked with:
    David Keith

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    This is my third purchase with Groove Subaru and ,as before, I am a very happy customer! Jordan was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and... a complete pleasure to work with. I am very, very happy with my new Forester and recommend Groove and Jordan for your new car purchase. I will always make this my place to shop for a new Subaru!!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing to keep purchasing with us - we are honored and overjoyed with your loyalty!


    Worked with:
    Jeff Adsit

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 193 reviews

    Jordan Dane

    Sales Guide

    (4.9) 91 reviews