Right Honda

Contact seller

Select a Salesperson (optional)

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be prerecorded. You also agree to our Privacy Notice. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

(1,937 reviews)
Visit Right Honda
Sales hours: 8:00am to 9:00pm
Service hours: 7:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–9:00pm
Tuesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–9:00pm
Wednesday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–9:00pm
Thursday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–9:00pm
Friday 7:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–9:00pm
Saturday 7:00am–4:00pm 8:00am–8:00pm
Sunday Closed 8:00am–8:00pm
New (480) 422-5401 (480) 422-5401
Used (480) 374-3967 (480) 374-3967
Service (480) 648-0932 (480) 648-0932


See all 403 vehicles from this dealership.

Special offers

See all special offers

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since March 2008.
Right Honda prides itself on receiving many prestigious awards, such as, the Honda Master’s Circle, which only is given to the Top 50 Honda dealers in the country. Right Honda has also been the Dealer of year for Dealer Rater, and the top Customer satisfaction award for 6 years running. Here at Right Honda it makes us proud to know we take care of our customers and their overall satisfaction is our #1 priority. Come join us, become part of Right Honda’s family and see why our customers are very satisfied with their experience!
You can never go wrong at Right!

Service center

Phone number (480) 648-0932

Service hours


Meet our employees

View all 4 employees View less employees


(1,937 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Right Honda from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

Very efficient and salesperson Gary Kravitz was

Very efficient and salesperson Gary Kravitz was knowledgeable and very friendly and efficient. The entire process was easy without any pressure or stress.

Consumer response

I would recommend Gary Kravitz to all. Best experience I have had when dealing with car purchases or leases.


Mike McPherson is very knowledgeable & accessible &

Mike McPherson is very knowledgeable & accessible & willing to accommodate the customer. Excellent rating always. &be a pleasure to work with

Dealer response

mkoff7, thank you very much for the kind feedback, we appreciate your business and support. Matt W - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


Great fast service.

Great fast service. Waiting room was spacious and comfortable. Service tech was friendly and polite.

Dealer response

Reamunoz, thank you very much for the positive feedback, we appreciate your business and support. Matt W - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


Clean Dealership!

Clean Dealership! Friendly staff,! Daniel Estrella was very informative and kept me updated on my vehicle status throughout the day. He Ensured that I had transportation to my place of employment drop off and pick up. Was very detailed on explaining the service’s that were completed on my vehicle. Satisfied customer.

Consumer response

Great service!


Dan Shaw my advisor was very knowledgeable, helpful, good

Dan Shaw my advisor was very knowledgeable, helpful, good listener. From my first phone call to schedule and going out the door every employee I encountered was helpful.

Dealer response

Pjjleo3, thank you very much for the feedback and support, we appreciate your business. Matt W - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


Rude customer service

Customer service was very rude when I asked price for oil change since now everything so expensive. His answer was well you know gas prices are $5 a gallon bla bla, yes, sir I do know I drive everyday. I didn’t ask about gas prices I asked about oil change..this is the only place I’ve taken my Honda for any kind of service. Last oil change I paid over $120. Just simple oil change I get things went up but tripled..it’s time for EV..

Dealer response

Julie, we are sorry you had a difficult experience with our staff when asking about the pricing for your oil change. Cost has increased for most services and we apologize that message was presented to you in an unpleasant way. Thank you for making us aware of your experience, we will do our best to use your review and comments to improve the level of service we provide. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


Here is a tip for anyone looking to purchase at the end

Here is a tip for anyone looking to purchase at the end of the lease term. All you have to pay is the residual stated in your lease contract and the sales tax. You also have to re-register your vehicle after you get the title from Honda. You do not have to pay your registration fee to Honda. They cannot charge you additional fees that were not stated in your contract. I recently had a delightful experience wherein the finance manager of Right Honda tried to charge me thousands extra to purchase at the end of my lease term. I inquired about financing the purchase through Honda. He told me what the payments would be, but did not volunteer a break down of the total cost. That is a red flag. Obviously the payments were high, so I asked for a detailed breakdown of the amount being financed. Turns out he was trying to charge double sales tax, charge for an inspection that is not required and not listed in the contract, and charge a fee for door cup guards which was also not permitted or listed in the contract. When I asked for an explanation of these additional fees and how Honda was authorized to charge well above the contracted residual price, he stopped responding. In fact, I never received an answer or response even after several follow ups. I financed through my bank, avoided the hassle of being ripped off by Right Honda's dishonest finance manager, and got the title to the car. I would advise you do the same.

Dealer response

Stephanie, we are sorry you had difficulty processing your lease buy-out with us. We perform lease buy-out transactions as a courtesy and you are free to process your transaction at the institution of your choice. We cannot double your sales tax, and a dealership we must perform an inspection to legally process your transaction. There is a charge for performing the inspection and charges for processing a transaction through the dealership. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda



DO NOT GO HERE. I was working with Trevor (terrible). He would not work with me on fees. He was trying to charge me $6,400 in fees...I have a friend that works at a Honda in another state, I told Trevor that my friend would be looking over the numbers (making sure that I was not getting screwed) - Trevor did not care. He did not care about getting my business, working with me, or treating me fairly. Absolutely the worst experience that I have ever had in my 10 years with Honda. I am in mortgages so I understand numbers and when I called him out on his BS he just got defensive. Then, when I was leaving he made a snarky comment to call him if I get a better deal because 'it isn't going to happen'. So unprofessional. Literally in shock. DO NOT GO HERE.

Dealer response

Liann, we apologize we were not able to reach an agreement with you on the purchase figures for the vehicle you were interested in. We hope you are able to find an acceptable deal and we are sorry for the unpleasant experience. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


No comment .

No comment . I refuse to have to write a review with a minimum word requirement

Dealer response

Brdmsd, no problem, thank you very much for the 5 star review. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda


Very honest, really enjoyable experience.

Very honest, really enjoyable experience. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in the Phoenix area. They really do care about the person, not just the sale.

Dealer response

Allenjliebing94, thank you very much for the kind feedback, we appreciate your business and support. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda

See all 1,937 reviews