Steet-Ponte Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 5.0
20 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2016

    I went in with one recall my appointment had two on my cars. Thank You Chevy. Was a great an fast experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our Service Department's main priority is keeping our appointments timely and informative. Thank you so much for your review! We are happy we could re...solve your recall issues!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2016

    I a very pleased with the service to my 2005 Equinox. I Am very pleased with the service.Phil was excellent to help me with rides to and from,to pick up... my car. He kept me updated while car was being repaired ! Thank you for your service!Nancy K. Malley!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Nancy! We are thrilled to hear about your great experience. As a family run business, we treat our customers as if they are our own... family and strive to provide excellent customer service. We are so happy to see that we provided just that! Thanks again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2016

    My 2015 Tahoe started to run hot. I looked under the hood and the cap for the overflow was gone. I filled the overflow with antifreeze and called Steet... Ponte Chevy. They immediately went into action. They looked up in the parts inventory to see if they had the part. They did not but they took the part off a new vehicle. This is what I call service. They are the BEST!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our main goal is to provide stellar Customer Service, especially when it comes to our customers' safety! We are so happy to hear how things worked out..., and we thank you for your review. Please stop in and see us anytime!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2016

    Staff was of exceptional help during a time of medical needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. We are always here if you need anything!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2016

    It was truly a great experience from the salesman to the entire team. They went above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our main goal is to provide exceptional Customer Service to keep our customers informed and confident in their purchasing decisions! Thank you for tru...sting in us, and we thank you for your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2016

    My experience there is always pleasant and I highly recommend Steet to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much! Stop in and see us anytime!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2016

    We are second generation repeat customers. We tried another dealership 3 years ago. We learned our lesson. We will always do business with Steet Ponte... Chevy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    Service is always good and Service Dept. personnel are always pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2016

    Was a pleasant experience. Sales person was not pushy, and answered any questions that I might have. They found the vehicle that I wanted, with the features... I wanted.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2016

    Excellent dealership and a great sales and repair department. Very professional and personal at every level of the buying process. Dan Brown, the sales... representative, was awesome and extremely professional in all aspects of the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?