Ira Lexus

4.8 out of 5 4.8
354 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
354 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2020

    The service team from the time of booking my service appointment to the thorough evaluation and consulting throughout the service process was efficient... and professional. My shout out to Brendan Deangefis for an excellent job done. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Manasc for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    Done a complete auto detailing. Thoroughly cleaned but lacked restoration of show quality luster and finishing touch. Trunk baggage net not restored to... the original place. First time disappointment in service from this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for the oversight and look forward to having you back in our service department. Please reach out to our service management team and wel...l will make it up to you next time your vehicle is here. Joan Smith, joans@group1auto.com or Rick Chase, rchase@group1auto.com

  • October 30, 2019

    Great buying experience ive ever had highly recommended will be my new home for purchasing vehicles great service from beginning to end very knowledgeable... aout the vehicles being sold

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Julio for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car buying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2020

    Brendan was excellent and a true representative of Ira Lexus. He is courteous, friendly but totally professional East. Car was ready when he said it... would be with absolutely bo problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    I will never go back. First off, they charge me $330 just to look at the car, and that doesn't go towards repairs... Ridiculous. Second, they give me list... of repairs that I need, 2 of which were done in the past month and a half already! Third, they send you a quote, and you pick and choose which ones you would like to do and give you a total... Then you show up to pick the car up and it's $50 more than the what they said. You ask the sales reps why, and he tells you that there is a "shop charge" they don't include in the quote. Absolute rip off!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for the experience you received. Please contact our service management team to review. Rick Chase, rchase@ group1auto.com or Joan Smith..., jsmith@group1auto.com or by phone at 978-739-8705.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    Took my car in for routine service. My loaner car was waiting for me, service was fantastic as always. Quick and simple! Excellent customer service department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2020

    I had my car towed there because it wouldn't start. I needed a battery and fuel pressure sensor repair, but could not afford the latter. I indicated I... might want to trade it in as a result, but due to repairs, I received a low value and could not afford one otherwise. I decided to just have the battery changed and take it elsewhere, but instead was encouraged to go to sales about purchasing another vehicle. After some wasted time of me indicating that I could not afford another vehicle, I went back to the service department to pay for the battery. The vehicle was not ready (probably under the assumption that I would trade it in). Was not offered courtesy shuttle service. Two other employees there seemed to be talking about another customer that I could audibly hear.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We apologize for the poor communication. Could you please provide your contact information so we can speak with you directly or reach out to our serv...ice management team. Joan Smith joans@group1auto.com or Rick Chase rchase@group1auto.com, or 978-739-8705. Thank you

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2020

    You are treated very well and feel like a person not just a number. Dennis Pellegrino is especially good in explaining the process and what to expect.... It is easy to get him on the phone when you need to. It feels like a quality experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for Dennis, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! W...e thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2020

    Service was great. Facilities are superb and personnel were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Notification of appointment and notification of status... of job are very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2019

    Mark McLean was excellent. Fully transparent on everything that was done to my car. Communication was and is always fantastic from the Ira Lexus service... department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you. We're glad that you had a good experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!