Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Sales 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

2.8
Average based on 6 reviews.
  • Good, I guess

    Coulda been me being impatient, I got an automated response on Day 1 by email, I responded to that immediately (didn't hear back, but the email di...


    Show Full Review

    Coulda been me being impatient, I got an automated response on Day 1 by email, I responded to that immediately (didn't hear back, but the email did say there could be a delay, so that was nice). I sent another email on Day 2 (i prefer email, as I'm usually at work when looking for car deals). Got a voicemail message on Day 3, but by that point I found another car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Never Recommend It

    wanted to test drive a car with my mom and the dealer wouldn't let us because she's a girl, then he started yelling at us saying he's the owner an...


    Show Full Review

    wanted to test drive a car with my mom and the dealer wouldn't let us because she's a girl, then he started yelling at us saying he's the owner and can do what he wants. I would never recommend this to my worst enemy.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • I wouldn't know....

    I sent a avalibility request and I got a automated response saying they would contact me but never did! They didn't even let me know if the car wa...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your situation. First, we do NOT use any automated replies. Every emailed is replied to individually by me p...


    Show Full Review

    I sent a avalibility request and I got a automated response saying they would contact me but never did! They didn't even let me know if the car was still for sale!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know about your situation. First, we do NOT use any automated replies. Every emailed is replied to individually by me personally. Second, each email contains our telephone number to contact us, or you can simply reply to our email. Apparently you did neither. Third, we DO call as stated. We will either speak with you or leave a voice message. If you didn't get a message and didn't speak with one of our staff, it is usually because the individual has not yet set up their mailbox and we are unable to leave a message. I do not know what transpired yet, but I will research the matter and find out what happened....as we keep records of all emails and calls. I will reply again once I have completed looking into it. Terry Milam


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since December 2012

Louisiana's past Quality Dealer of the Year AND Louisiana's ONLY Nationally Certified Master Dealer! Largest listed pre-owned inventory of ANY independent dealer in the area!

""Get The Best Deal, Without the Ordeal""