Midway Ford

4.7 out of 5 4.7
32 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
32 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2019

    Excellent from initial contact to completed job. Service exceeds in all areas. This Dealership is not convenient in location to my home, but well worth... the drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charley, we are glad we could make your experience an excellent one! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2019

    Inspection, replaced 2 tires, and placed carpet back in feeder.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steven, we're so glad we could be of service to you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an... awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    I will go back AND I have told my coworkers of how of time and price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see... you here again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2019

    Midway Ford has a great service department I have taken my 2017 Ford F-150 there for all of its service and will continue to do so. The service department... is what makes me come back to that dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your positive comments about our service department! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for y...ou! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    Brought my car in to be serviced. Described the issue and the service department was very nice and efficient. Very pleased with my service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Matt, our number one goal is attaining 100 percent customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take... care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2019

    i take all of my vehicles to Midway Ford for fast and dependable service at a reasonable price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Mr. Conley, Thank you for bringing all of your vehicles to Midway Ford in Hurricane, WV for fast and dependable service at a competitive price.... We appreciate your choice to do all of your automotive business with us. Deron Chapman, Business Development Manager -Midway Ford Inc.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    These people are awesome. Being a Senior Citizen and a widow, they treat me with the upmost respect and always check my car for any faults so I’m not... stranded somewhere with car problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dianna, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! At Midway Ford Incorporated, we value our customers and we look forward t...o seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    Always treated with respect. Midway Ford service department personnel are awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dianna, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist... you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    very satisfied always service my ford here...good service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anyth...ing else we can do for you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Midway Ford took care of my tire rotation and oil change. The 2016 Ford Fusion I bought is running well and I love it. They also took care of the bolt... recall regarding the steering wheel and I am please with the level of customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you and y...our 2016 Fusion! Safe travels!