Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia

(3.3) 52 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.3
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • "These guys are great. Third on from Gary P
    May 14, 2014

    These guys are great. I have done 3 deals with Gary and Jason over the past year and a half. They have got me a good finance deal and a good trade val...ue every time. My family has bought a used BMW, Mercedes and certified jaguar from them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Range Rover service can't get much worse.
    September 15, 2017

    I could never recommend this dealership. After owning 6 Range Rovers I have never experienced such incompetence. Today the service department took my ...Range Rover Sport to a Honda dealership without my consent. That was after the my salesman and the service manager got into a verbal fight with my wife on the phone. Its hard to believe that Jaguar Ranger Rover allows this dealership to stay in business.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Jim Coleman Land Rover
    August 2, 2017

    They know their vehicles. I purchased my car their and have it serviced. All excellent.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • E Ave
    July 31, 2017

    Excellent service!!! I was in and out earlier than advised. The service Mng Richard had everything ready for me when I arrived and it was a quick tra...nsaction!!! Great place!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Richard in Service
    July 9, 2017

    We've had numerous service reps through the years at Land Rover but none of them compare to Richard. He was so nice, helpful and I really felt he was ...looking out for us and our best interest.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Sales and Service at Jim Coleman's
    July 6, 2017

    I've purchased several vehicles from Coleman Land Rover and Jaguar and have been had great experiences with both sales and service. They take care of ...their customers!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Range Rover Evoque
    June 9, 2017

    Everything went as well as expected and as well as previous visits.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bad Customer Service
    June 3, 2017

    I called them to set an appointment to get my airbag fixed, due to the recall, and no one returned my call. I called the next day and the person that ...I talked with said that someone had called me back, which had never happened. Also, I asked for a loaner vehicle that would sit up off of the ground, possibly a truck or SUV, because I am a DAV (Disabled Veteran) and I was injured in Iraq and I have many injuries, and the person told me that it was not possible.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Land Rover West Columbia MD
    May 12, 2017

    Experienced sales and management who take the time to understand your needs and wants.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Extremely unhelpful with a lease
    May 2, 2017

    ask for simple leasing questions but kept getting avoided. do they expect to lease or buy on payments alone? so fed up with these snobby dealers tryin...g to pull a fast one on consumers. will tate is a horrible sales errand person

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We would be happy to answer any questions you have regarding leasing a vehicle. From my understanding, you were not actually at the Dealership, but on... the phone asssiting a friend of yours, I invite you to visit with us and I will personally answer all your questions. Regards, Chris Smith G.M.


Jaguar Land Rover of West Columbia
12500 New Car Dr Clarksville, MD 21029
New (888) 802-5237
Used (866) 414-0736
Service (866) 983-0032
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.