Commonwealth Kia

4.9 out of 5 4.9
588 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
588 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Commonwealth Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 2, 2014

    Commonwealth Kia is a leader in the automotive buying business because if their basic values, the customer comes first. What I experienced throughout my... process of buying a great product, my 2014 Kia Soul, was outstanding. What you have here are professionals who know the pulse and social climate of today's buyers. From the beginning with Cindy on the Internet through the management and up to the wonderful salesperson Robert Frank Nerden, it was great. They listened to my needs, gave me a reasonable trade in value, put me in my new 2014 Kia a Soul. No pressure, no gimmicks. I am happy to say, not only am I pleased with this process, but becoming a very loyal customer. Their slogan, "shop us last" is true.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Xavier, my sales associate was so friendly and patient with me. I picked out my favorite car and he got the paperwork done quickly. He stayed with me through... all my questions. I will defiantly go back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Xavier Aguirre

    Kia Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    My experience was amazing with Xavier. He recommended deals and helped me stay at affordable cost that fit my lifestyle. He handle the whole experience... like an expert and greatly affected my life for the better. He also was trustworthy and found my phone in my old trade in car and informed me like a proper gentleman. I am very pleased with my experience and will be refer my close friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Xavier Aguirre

    Kia Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    I shopped around for tires on my 2012 Kia Sorento and as there sign said ???Shop them Last You will love them??? They not only matched my lowest quote... but was $50+Lower . The woman at the service desk are extremely knowledgeable and understanding not everyone can afford to pay higher prices and they worked with me. when I came back for a inspection sticker and told me it will not pass because of a back door broken handle They had it checked to see if only a small part can be replaced instead of the whole kit . Saving me again Another 200+ dollars Yes get quotes then come to commonwealth You will get a professional sales , service with a personal touch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Madison Bailey

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    I purchased my Kia Soul from Commonwealth Kia in early September. I was so pleased with my overall experience and I love my car. Manny was the salesperson... that helped me along they way and I am so thankful for all the patience he had with me and the help he gave me the whole time. I had originally gone in to look at the Sportage but it was at the top end of my budget so I came back a few days later and looked at the Soul. It's a great car for me and Manny made the whole process so easy and smooth. I highly suggest this dealership and I highly recommend Manny.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Cintron

    Kia Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Zeke was very helpful. He listened to what I wanted,and what I didn???t want. He found me exactly what I wanted. I would be happy to work with him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Sales person Bob was friendly, knowledgable, and professional, and made the decision to purchase a new vehicle easy for me. I would recommend Bob and all... of the others I interacted with that day to anyone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Nerden

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 59 reviews

    Eric Krist

    Business Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    My sales experience with Manny & Justina was excellent. It was quick, easy and I didn???t feel pressured. Everyone I came in contact with at Commonwealth... Kia was friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. When I came to pick up my new Sorento, Manny spent so much time going over all the features, which was much appreciated! I loved my car leasing experience here. This is a top notch dealership and I would highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emmanuel Cintron

    Kia Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    I would recommend Commonwealth Kia to anyone looking for a good buying experience. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased and won't be the last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    My salesman Zeke was awesome, very attentive and made sure I was always in the loop. The sales manager Shaun was very helpful as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 23 reviews