Commonwealth Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
627 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
627 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Commonwealth Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2020

    always service at Commonwealth dealership, but bought tires at tire store. Tire store said they fixed my leak (by contract), but flat again in 30 miles.... Dealership found sidewall hole and I drove away with new tire within an hour, at great price, too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ivan Lovera

    Kia Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Josh Palmieri

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Madison Bailey

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 10 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2020

    Had an emergency issue with my vehicle and had it towed to closer dealership to stay within roadside assistance mileage. Commonwealth paid for the rental... and took care of all issues.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive experience. Please don't hesitate to contact us if... we can assist you with any future auto needs.Sincerely,Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Sarah Lord

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • March 29, 2018

    Manny, and the sales team at Commonwealth Kia, were great helping us purchase a Kia Sorento. We had test drove a few, at a few dealers, and decided to... check out the inventory at Commonwealth as they had a few we were interested in. We were pretty specific on the options we wanted as a family. Although they were the furthest distance out of several dealers to us - they were the right choice. Out of 2 vehicles we had seen online, one of them was the "just right" one with the right options. They were more than fair for trade in allowance on our trade in, and Manny was engaging, relaxed, and worked at getting us the right vehicle at a very fair price. The whole process felt relaxed. Manny and his team tried at every opportunity to make sure they won our business. I would recommend them for selection and how great Manny and his team were.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2019

    Our experience began with email information from Cassandra, who checked in consistently and updated us on pricing and availability. Our sales person was... Ivan, who was excellent. He actually greeted me in the parking lot when I arrived to purchase the vehicle, without any prior appointment or notice. The turn around time within the dealership for the purchase was less than two hours. This is top notch based on my prior experiences in purchasing and leasing vehicles. We opted to purchase three accessories (roof cross bars, remote starter, and all weather mats), all of which were available and installed same-day. Ivan helped setup the Uvo system and went through some specifics of the vehicle. We worked with Chris for financing, who was also excellent. Overall, this was the most positive car-buying experience we've had and will absolutely recommend your dealership and will be repeat customers ourselves. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jaime, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and... will be happy to hear that you left Commonwealth Kia satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!Best,Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ivan Lovera

    Kia Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Personable sales person. Felt like I got a good deal on my trade in and on the used car I purchased. Whole process went smoothly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. I am glad to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive experience.Best,Charlene - Customer Relations , ...info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Robert Nerden

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Thank you Zeke for amazing service. Would never have thought to look at a VW. You found everything I needed in my car. Thank you thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Liz, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind... the wheel of your new car! We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with!Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2019

    Knowledgeable and no pressure sale person made buying the vehicle easy and a great experience. This is my second vehicle I bought at commonwealth Kia.... In three years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Jim. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just... as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care!Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ivan Lovera

    Kia Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 61 reviews

    Eric Krist

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    My experience was a blessing. Zeke was so helpful and informational !! Finance was so quick and easy !! Brand new car in 1 day ! They took care of everything... !

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you.Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Eric Krist

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    They charge crazy prices. Replacement parts at black market prices and add time to the book repair time that governs the billing time of repair. Time to... buy from and American co. again.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    Ezequiel was my salesman and made my experience an easy one. I wasn't really looking for a car I went with my girlfriend because her lease was up on her... Kia and she was looking to lease again. Ezequiel was awesome! Great customer service skills and made the whole experience very pleasant. I will definitely go back again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. It is great to hear Ezequiel could provide you with a 5-star experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Ta...ke care!Sincerely,Charlene - Customer Relations , info@shopuslast.com , Office Phone 978-687-3000


    Worked with:
    Ezequiel (Zeke) Echevarria

    Kia Sales Person

    (5.0) 39 reviews