2008 750

Consumer Reviews

2008 BMW 750

$5,969 - $13,793  MSRP Range
2008 BMW 750

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

43 Reviews
91% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.9 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.7 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2008 BMW 750?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

31 - 40 of 43 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

08 BMW Review

by Hj from Killeen, Tx on Fri Nov 04 2016

Great car!!! Thanks Killeen Autobroker in killeen TX. Great place to buy from with gd prices and willing to work with anyone. Will recommend to friends and family in future.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Great Handling, expensive to own

by dmreiter from Lake Oswego, OR on Wed May 31 2017

I've had a handful of 7's. They're great cars. The big problem is owing them beyond warranty. I won't do it again.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

I rather the LS460

by Da Man from Chicago, IL on Sun Oct 17 2010

We bought this car brand new. The drive is awesome. At about 20k miles, we began to see a lot of problems. The car blew a head gasket, and the car's computer boards were going haywire. The fuel door would pop open randomly and other problems. The car isn't too comfortable. But I really did love the drive. But I had a driver a percentage of the time so it wasn't much of a car to sit in.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Work

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Car I am leasing

by leasing this car from ca on Fri Mar 21 2008

I've only had this car for a year and had to take it to the dealer to fix at least every 2 months. First my right door wouldn't close. Then the next month the left door wouldn't close. Now they are saying rats ran inside my engine and chewed the wires. How do these things happen. I would never recommend anyone buying or leasing a bmw.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 23 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car in the World

by jamiebaham from Covington, LA on Mon May 01 2017

Drives like a dream! Feels like you are on a magic carpet ride! Best highway car I have driven and has plenty of power.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

It's a very comfortable stylish vehicle

by Run from the 750 from Madisonville la on Tue Nov 28 2017

What i think about this vehicle is i would never buy another 750 it's a problem car and a money pit

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice interior and exterior

by Maxf3ar from Springdale,AR on Thu Nov 08 2018

This car is a great luxury car I used to own a Mercedes s500 and I now own a BWM 750li and it drives very well in comparison

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

A DREAM TO DRIVE WITH SMOOTH SUSPENSION

by luxurytraveler from Playa Del Rey, Ca on Sun Aug 20 2017

THIS CAR HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT FOR COMFORT AND LUXURY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. THERE ARE MORE GOOD YEARS AHEAD. A GREAT WAY TO TRAVEL AND SAFE TOO.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I have ever owned

by Rocky stone from Chicago on Sun Oct 06 2019

This car has everything you will ever need and more. It will also turn heads. It stands out from other cars. It is one of a kind vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very reliable car. Excellent inside and out

by Wsh from Jackson Michigan on Tue Jul 16 2019

This car met all my driving needs. Very comfortable to drive on long and short drives. Has every extra you can think of and everything works, has cold ac. Has low profile alloy wheels. Great car for great price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com