2019 Sierra 1500 Limited

Consumer Reviews

2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited

$28,399 - $47,456  MSRP Range
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

20 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.9 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

If Buick made a Truck, this is IT!

by BEBOP from Tampa,Fl on Mon Nov 12 2018

Trucks are very nice. The ’19 GMC SIERRA, just took it to luxury ride, feel and handling. Improvements throughout from Turn Signal lever to gauges. If you missed the Old Buick’s that floated down the highway as you sat in a lazy boy seat. You will be greatly surprised AGAIN. More awaits, try the new tailgate!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So comfy and classy

by Sierrasareawesome from Sacramento on Sun Sep 01 2019

I have an older Tahoe as well but omg this truck is amazing. Roomy, comfy, beautiful inside and out. I'm very proud to drive it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Towing

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

We also got a 2019 Buick Encore Preferred!!

by GMCOwnersForLife from Saint Louis, MO on Sun Dec 30 2018

Beautiful and all the bells & whistles! The comfort level can’t be matched! Gorgeous finishes! Doug Johannes & Thad Courtney were amazing! Buy with confidence!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the looks the ride and the room.

by Camaro man from Vernon Texas on Tue Mar 26 2019

We wanted a pickup we could use for traveling with other folks and could accommodate luggage etc. also wanted a pickup I could use to haul things, got both with the GMC Sierra.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I traded in my F150 King Ranch for a GMC Denali

by Ed from Aldie, VA on Wed Mar 20 2019

The Denali is a very comfortable truck. I'll never drive a Ford again. The Denali has a few less bells and whistles than the King Ranch but the ride in the Denali is so much smoother and the power difference between the 5.0 Ford and the 6.2 GMC is very noticeable.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Sierra is the best car I’ve owned

by Chris K from Wedowee on Mon Dec 03 2018

For the comfort inn the ride you cannot beat a GMC Sierra. This is the third one I’ve owned, and I have made mistakes of buying Fords before, but I always return to gmc.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Our new ride

by Danny &Sharon huskers fans on Tue Jul 03 2018

We really like all the features that this pickup has. Sharon especially likes the dual passenger controls for heater and air conditioning. Danny loves every thing about it!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT VEHICLE

by DJEDDIE119 from PELHAM NH on Wed Jul 10 2019

This truck is reliable comfortable and satisfies my needs Very roomy inside and comfortable ride All of the extras work great and are very easy to understand and use.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First brand new

by Nick from Davenport on Wed Jul 10 2019

Fun truck and great on gas. Looks great too! I was more impressed with my dealer Justin Williamson, I'm not sure if that's the way he was trained or just a natural. I'll be buying again!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Truck

by Paul and Julie from Grand Ledge on Tue Aug 27 2019

Great truck. Love the way it looks and love the way it drives. Plan on using it for daily use and also for weekend fun.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2