2021 Pilot

Consumer Reviews

2021 Honda Pilot

$32,550 - $50,220  MSRP Range
2021 Honda Pilot

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

29 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Honda Pilot?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

New Car

by Temae from Altamonte Springs on Sun Aug 16 2020

I just got my new vehicle. I chose it for the space to be able to travel in comfort. I have grandchildren and want to be able to get them together for trips.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

First new car owned

by Honda Traveler from Omaha Ne on Fri Oct 16 2020

The car is very roomy and rides smoothly. Meets the needs I was looking for. Lots of leg room and comfortable on longer journeys. Like the space for larger items when back seats are down and still have room for family.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Will be my next purchase

by cstan36 from Sikeston MO on Mon Dec 07 2020

I am currently looking for my next vehicle. The Pilot met everything I was looking for including 2nd row leg room (I like the fact the second row is adjustable). Either the 2021 or a version 2017 or newer will be my next vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Good reliable car

by DG Wilson from Amsterdam, NY on Wed Nov 11 2020

Good car meets my needs for room and storage while traveling. Also has a comfortable ride and is reasonably economic on trips. My second pilot and have been happy with them

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My New 2021 Pilot Special Edition

by Lisa Ralph from Portland, OR on Sun Nov 15 2020

Smooth, quiet ride with very comfortable seats, interior is well-designed, and it handles very well in heavy rain with wind & standing water on roadway. Good amount of cargo room & roomier 3rd row than many models.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable vehicle I've owed

by Happy Customer from Evansville on Sat Nov 07 2020

This vehicle met all my needs It has plenty of leg room and the seats are extremely comfortable. I really like the features it has and the safety is definitely a plus.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Have had it a week and we love the 2021 Pilot

by JonO from Flowery Branch, GA on Fri Oct 16 2020

Just bought it a week ago and we love our new Pilot. Its more powerful than we expected and it drives and handles great. Really happy with this purchase.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The Best car ever .

by Fred15 from Pasadena, TX on Sun Sep 13 2020

This car is hi tech and driver friendly. The looks outside speaks of the function inside. I sit and drive safe and comfortable. The color is perfect too

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Leased it yesterday, 10/9/20.

by TonyF from Tobyhanna on Sat Oct 10 2020

Comfortable, head room ,leg room. Easy Driving Plenty of cargo space. I live in Pennsylvania so it meets my needs. Like the 20" wheels. Makes for a smooth ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda makes the best cars with great quality.

by Laura from Mesa. AZ on Tue Sep 15 2020

This SUV is a great size and great price, Honda would never disappoint you. The quality of the vehicle is great, the sound when you closed the doors would make you buy the car. Very satisfied with my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3