2021 Pilot

Consumer Reviews

2021 Honda Pilot

$32,550 - $50,220  MSRP Range
2021 Honda Pilot

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

35 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2021 Honda Pilot?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

21 - 30 of 35 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Feels good to be back in a Honda!

by Enrique villafranca on Thu Jan 28 2021

We have plenty of room now that are family is growing! 2 car seats now so we need all the room we can get! Smooth ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent vehicle,

by Juan Medina from Temple, GA on Thu Sep 03 2020

Good exterior looking , interior it’s so good price The best attention from Alton Threats sales rep it’s the best he knows what do we need

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Honda makes the best cars with great quality.

by Laura from Mesa. AZ on Tue Sep 15 2020

This SUV is a great size and great price, Honda would never disappoint you. The quality of the vehicle is great, the sound when you closed the doors would make you buy the car. Very satisfied with my new car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car!!!!

by Brandi D from E H T on Tue Sep 08 2020

Honda vehicles are the best vehicles around. It’s one of the only cars I trust to drive my family in. I am so pleased with my purchase!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Leased it yesterday, 10/9/20.

by TonyF from Tobyhanna on Sat Oct 10 2020

Comfortable, head room ,leg room. Easy Driving Plenty of cargo space. I live in Pennsylvania so it meets my needs. Like the 20" wheels. Makes for a smooth ride

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect SUV no other better

by Max Manzella from Florida, Miami on Wed Oct 21 2020

Smooth SUV reliable, in terms of security not even Mercedes or BMW go this far. Seven seats, all wheel drive the black edition is the beast.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I was driving a 2005 Honda Pilot. And wanted a new

by TemicaTP from Baton Rouge La on Tue Sep 15 2020

My 2021 Honda Pilot Black Special Edition is gorgeous . It’s all that I expected out of it when i did my test drive. My new new

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nicest Car I've Owned

by Teresa S from Monroe VA on Sun Sep 20 2020

This car is exactly what I was looking for. It is very well equipped. It is very spacious and all three rows of seats are comfortable. The Pilot was the quietest car I tried out. I am extremely pleased with this purchase!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So far is the better car I usually drive

by Checho. 56 from Brookline on Thu Oct 29 2020

this car meet al my need so far I’m very happy and my family too I love those updates and my kids love it because we planning do a lot of trips

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I ever own

by DCH from Old Bridge, New Jersey on Sat Nov 14 2020

Reliable, roomy, easy to drive and last for a long time. I like the features, interior and exterior looks. Maintenance is easy. Very comfortable and I love the new high tech features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com