NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2019 Q50

Consumer Reviews

2019 INFINITI Q50

$35,650 - $53,350  MSRP Range
2019 INFINITI Q50

Review Score

4.2 out of 5 stars

4.2

12 Reviews
83% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.2 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.2 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 INFINITI Q50?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Great Car

by BobX from Warwick, RI on Tue Nov 06 2018

Styling is amazing. Good power - transmission takes some getting used to, but worth it. Hugh quality materials - quiet ride. Looking forward to a long term ownership.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Car for me

by Soxfan1978 from Jacksonville FL on Thu Mar 28 2019

Q50 Sport. Sophisticated..Sleek.. sexy.. stylish.. Inside is absolute sleekest design I’ve ever seen or driven. Bose Premier Audio speakers are top notch. Feels like you are at an arena.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I’ve only had it for a week or so. I’m enjoying i

by Michelle A Payne from Washington DC on Sat Apr 13 2019

No complaints or concerns at this time. My car is sleek, color is nice, very comfortable love the speed. It’s roomy, the sound system is nice as well. So many apps and features.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Very Fast and Sexy

by Yankeepainter5 from Bronx, NY on Wed Jan 23 2019

I finally picked the Infiniti Q50 Red Sport 400. I was searching for a car from August until October. Test drove 6 different cars. It came down to this and 1 other. Only difference was this was cheaper in the long run. I LOVE driving this car. It is fast. Looks great. I have the Electric Blue with the White interior. I can't wait until the weather gets better and open her up on the road. Only con I have with this car, I wish it was easier to get in and out, I am a big guy. Go for a test drive, you won't be disappointed.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best car I’ve owned

by Kenny P from Chicago IL on Wed Aug 21 2019

This car has exceeded my expectations The handling and pick up or passing gear speed has surprised me People have given me compliments on the vehicles looks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most reliable cars

by ginelydp from Brooklyn, NY on Mon Aug 05 2019

One of the most reliable cars Great car, has everything I expected it to have. Would be better if it also had Apple Car-Play installed. This is very convenient feature.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car

by rkaufman from Lake Mary on Fri Feb 22 2019

Great car, but could be a little larger maybe the size of a Maxima. This car meets most all of my expectations except for the size.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this car and love driving this car!

by Sgfan from Orlando, FL on Wed Mar 13 2019

I have owned 5 Infiniti's and this one is by far my favorite. The styling is gorgeous...I often get complimented on its good looks! The drive, especially in sport mode, is amazing. Lots of pick up and fun to maneuver.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

STAY AWAY FROM SOUTHWEST INFINITY

by Steve from houston on Sun Sep 01 2019

THIS CAR JUST USE A LOT OF GAS AND TRANSMISSION IS HORRIBLE. nothing inside of car special and material looks cheap but you paying to much money for luxury car and when you coming back to dealership for services their customer services horrible and that time you will understand what I am talking about and will make sense for you.

1 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsReliability
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful car

by Hannahl from Delray Beach FL on Sat Jul 06 2019

It was exactly what we came for and more! It drives smooth and has many features we enjoy. This is our 2nd one and we are still pleased

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2