2020 Q50

Consumer Reviews

2020 INFINITI Q50

$20,303 - $54,147  MSRP Range
2020 INFINITI Q50

Review Score

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

18 Reviews
94% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.8 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.8 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 INFINITI Q50?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The best car I had

by Rakel from Framingham on Mon Jan 06 2020

I'm Very happy with the car. I'm having Infinity for the last 18 years. It is very reliable, fun and comfortable to drive. I've tried many cars prior to Infinity and I highly recommend it to anyone that value a great car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Cool car

by Helen from Chicago, IL on Fri Feb 14 2020

I love the red sport. It has several modes of driving, and is a nice looking sedan. Made to look like a family car with some serious power under the hood. This comes from a girl. Lol.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infiniti Q50

by INFINITI FAN from IRVING, TX on Tue Mar 31 2020

Beautiful, Classy & Comfortable, Quality Features, Awesome Music System...Yes, I recommend Stanley my Carsalesman at Sewell Infiniti Dallas, as well as the "Luxury" Q50 Infiniti vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it 2nd infinite i had

by Erika from Plant city on Sun May 24 2020

This is the 2nd Q50 infinite we have purchased this one is a 3.o more power and a lot of upgrade the my 2017 and the customer service from Mr Cohen was the best

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vehicle

by Ana Maria from Katy, TX on Sat Mar 07 2020

Vehicle runs smooth, beautiful body in and out. The gadgets makes it very comfortable, and LOTS of room. And the customer service is great, icing on the cake.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - Best Value in its Class

by Bob C. from Peoria, Arizona on Tue Jul 07 2020

I spent a lot of time researching cars - the Infinity Q50s met all of of my needs: sporty - excellent detailing - quality-made, excellent value, excellent service ratings and a fun car to drive - sporty, but also practical for a family. But I like the sporty part better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great and reliable car.

by Awsome from Fort Washington, MD on Fri Feb 07 2020

There are a lot of great features with this car ie Wi-Fi, traffic reports, etc. Plenty of truck space, 3 USB ports. The digital speedometer is great.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I think I’m going to love this car

by Jenks from Atlanta Ga on Tue Feb 25 2020

I think it is a beautiful car . It is my favorite color. It is the top of the line car. I will also be recommending this salesman to all of my co-worker

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Q50 is one of the best Infiniti models

by Yvonne V from Glendale, AZ on Sat May 23 2020

The was an update from another q50 I had and loved. Although the body was very similar and the inside was very similar it definitely had some updates. Apple car play and auto update navigation. The stereo sounded better and of course a new vehicle will always drive better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love, Love, Love!!!

by Angel(s) from Charlotte, NC on Sat Jun 27 2020

I really enjoy my car and think its a beauty! Pleased with everything about it, but if you are a Bass-Head (like me), make sure your car is equipped with the BOSE system!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2