2018 Q60

Consumer Reviews
2018 INFINITI Q60

Change Vehicle
4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

12 Reviews
2018 INFINITI Q60
4.8 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.8 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.8 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.9 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car

by DenyseA from Beverly Hills, FL on March 10, 2018

This car performs well and looks great. It is an attention-getter. My only complaint is that the run flat tires initially gives a rough ride after the car has been parked for a while. Also, some may find the steering too soft if you leave the "traction" control setting in place. The interior is stylish, the Bose sound system is exceptional and the styling is dreamy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Q60 400 Red Sport Coupe

by Hot Car Owner from Concord, CA on February 13, 2018

If your looking for one of the best looking street car, look no further. The Q60 400 Red Sport has it all with classic lines from the front grill through the beautiful lines from any angle. The performance of this car is awesome with more power than I have experienced in any other car. As far as appeal the red leather interior is a standout to all my friends that have seen my new ride. Its always a nice feeling when a stranger in a car next to you gives you that "Thumbs Up" or when you come out from shopping top find several people walking around your new ride. The Q60 RED 400 SPORT has all the upgrades one could ask for. The Boise sound system is the best I have every heard. This car also comes with Infiniti's "safety" package making maneuvering in parking lots a breeze. Having looked at all makes and models for a sporty vehicle I could fit into this was the stand out car for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love It!!! No more "mommy" car for me!

by DenyseA from Beverly Hills, FL on March 11, 2018

My new Infiniti Q60, 3.0t has plenty of horsepower for me to get where I need to go in style. This is an eye catching vehicle that draws attention and appreciative looks. It handles wonderfully and the Bose sound system is phenomenal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, Sexy Coupe

by Connoisseur from Sarasota, FL on July 12, 2018

From curb appeal to performance and riding experience, I simply love my new INFINITI Q60-Luxe coupe. I test drove BMW's i430 and Mercedes C300 as other comparisons and previous owned an Audi A5--twice. What sold me was the awesome Bose Surround Sound package, the interior/exterior gorgeous details and the lease and trade-in package put together at my local dealership vs. the competitors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

meets all our needs

by palomino from TEMPLE TX on June 29, 2018

Sylvester Lewis, my dealer; made me feel right at home for a first time experience, Excellent service knew exactly what I wanted; making my dream car a reality...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A 2002 Chrysler 300 M special

by Nellz from Orland Park on June 12, 2018

I love the book of this vehicle the field at handling the speed of it it?s exactly what I wanted for my retirement this vehicle turns heads

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice crossover car

by Eloi on May 10, 2018

Everything is good, except the price. Hoping it last :) until the end of monthly payment. Highly recommended. Good performance so far. Enjoying all wheel drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I lover my new Q60!

by CindyKC from Olathe, KS on April 29, 2018

I have test drove a lot of cars, including BMW and Lexus. This by far drives the best. It's fast, it's smooth and graceful. It's classy and sexy. I feel so proud driving this beautiful car!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice crossover car

by Eloi on May 10, 2018

Everything is good, except the price. Hoping it last :) until the end of monthly payment. Highly recommended. Good performance so far. Enjoying all wheel drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Nice drive, should improve left, front leg room.

by jp sportsfan from coral springs, fl on May 21, 2018

I like the car overall; however the front, left legroom is uncomfortable. you either have to bend the leg upright, because you cannot stretch it; or sit crooked on the seat. I'd also like more room in the glove compartment. It only fits the car manual book.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2