2018 Q60

Consumer Reviews

2018 INFINITI Q60

$39,950 - $54,000  MSRP Range
2018 INFINITI Q60

Review Score

4.8 out of 5 stars

4.8

14 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.6 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
4.9 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 INFINITI Q60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Q60 400 Red Sport Coupe

by Hot Car Owner from Concord, CA on Tue Feb 13 2018

If your looking for one of the best looking street car, look no further. The Q60 400 Red Sport has it all with classic lines from the front grill through the beautiful lines from any angle. The performance of this car is awesome with more power than I have experienced in any other car. As far as appeal the red leather interior is a standout to all my friends that have seen my new ride. Its always a nice feeling when a stranger in a car next to you gives you that "Thumbs Up" or when you come out from shopping top find several people walking around your new ride. The Q60 RED 400 SPORT has all the upgrades one could ask for. The Boise sound system is the best I have every heard. This car also comes with Infiniti's "safety" package making maneuvering in parking lots a breeze. Having looked at all makes and models for a sporty vehicle I could fit into this was the stand out car for me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love It!!! No more "mommy" car for me!

by DenyseA from Beverly Hills, FL on Sun Mar 11 2018

My new Infiniti Q60, 3.0t has plenty of horsepower for me to get where I need to go in style. This is an eye catching vehicle that draws attention and appreciative looks. It handles wonderfully and the Bose sound system is phenomenal.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, Sexy Coupe

by Connoisseur from Sarasota, FL on Thu Jul 12 2018

From curb appeal to performance and riding experience, I simply love my new INFINITI Q60-Luxe coupe. I test drove BMW's i430 and Mercedes C300 as other comparisons and previous owned an Audi A5--twice. What sold me was the awesome Bose Surround Sound package, the interior/exterior gorgeous details and the lease and trade-in package put together at my local dealership vs. the competitors.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Dream Car

by DenyseA from Beverly Hills, FL on Sat Mar 10 2018

This car performs well and looks great. It is an attention-getter. My only complaint is that the run flat tires initially gives a rough ride after the car has been parked for a while. Also, some may find the steering too soft if you leave the "traction" control setting in place. The interior is stylish, the Bose sound system is exceptional and the styling is dreamy!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Changes to 2018 Q60 Are Not All Good

by Atlanta Girl from Atlanta, GA on Mon Aug 20 2018

I have owned 8 Infinitis and I am a big fan. My last one was a 2015 coupe, which was excellent inside and out. The current one has several upgrades such as the redesigned engine and advanced technically cool features, but they made several changes that I do not like. Aesthetically, I do not like the new body style as much. But the main issues I have is that they took away the "beep" from the backup camera which was very helpful when getting too close to an object and the seats and headrests have been redesigned, making it the most uncomfortable car I've ever driven even though the driver's seat adjusts multiple ways. Also, there are several drive selections such as Sport, Eco, Snow and Standard. I would like to keep in in Sport mode most of the time, but there appears to be no way to permanently set it even though the manual says it can be done. The dealer hasn't got a clue how to do this and even though it is a small thing, it is annoying. Infiniti is a very reliable, fast and fun car to drive and has many nice features but they need to rethink these unwelcome changes.

3 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice crossover car

by Eloi on Thu May 10 2018

Everything is good, except the price. Hoping it last :) until the end of monthly payment. Highly recommended. Good performance so far. Enjoying all wheel drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice crossover car

by Eloi on Thu May 10 2018

Everything is good, except the price. Hoping it last :) until the end of monthly payment. Highly recommended. Good performance so far. Enjoying all wheel drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

meets all our needs

by palomino from TEMPLE TX on Fri Jun 29 2018

Sylvester Lewis, my dealer; made me feel right at home for a first time experience, Excellent service knew exactly what I wanted; making my dream car a reality...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A 2002 Chrysler 300 M special

by Nellz from Orland Park on Tue Jun 12 2018

I love the book of this vehicle the field at handling the speed of it it?s exactly what I wanted for my retirement this vehicle turns heads

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Infiniti I have Ever Owned!

by Infino1 from Chicago, IL on Mon Jul 09 2018

I have owned three Infiniti cars (two coupes, one sedan) before and this one by far is the best overall. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a sporty coupe with high performance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2