2016 Q70

Consumer Reviews

2016 INFINITI Q70

$18,221 - $29,385  MSRP Range
2016 INFINITI Q70

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

8 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.9 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2016 INFINITI Q70?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

The exact vehicle my wife wanted!

by Geegee from Orlando, FL on Wed Aug 02 2017

I really love the color style and performance of this vehicle!! It All comes together in a stylish look perfect for a luxury vehicle!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My fifth Infiniti

by Jimmy from Detroit MI on Wed Apr 04 2018

I just acquired a lightly-used 2016 AWD 3.7 with premium package. Previous vehicle was a 2013 M37X, so essentially the same car with some styling updates. I love everything about it, the power and comfort match anything from Germany for way less money and way more reliability. I've never had any of my Infinitis in for anything more than routine service, they are solid, reliable cars.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Infinity

by Marilyn from Pleasantville on Tue Feb 02 2021

I am in love with it. My 3rd Infiniti and I can't get enough of them. They are reliable car's, and the speed on them is fabulous. Thank you

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Sexy AWD sedan with power

by triplej2676 from logan, utah on Thu Apr 08 2021

this car has everything i want: leather seats, sunroof, heated seats and steering wheel, AWD, sport mode, and a large trunk. The backseat has tons of leg room for adult passengers. My son is 6'1" and he can sit comfortably behind me when I drive and I am 5'8". i don't want to drive a sport utility vehicle - i much prefer the styling and handling of a sedan, and this car drives like a heavy muscle car which gives me a lot of confidence in snowy conditions.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

excellent vehicle

by kris jacob from brooklyn ny on Fri Feb 12 2021

this car meet all my needs for when i travel out of state. perfect color on the outside. great and clean interior. couldn't ask for a better car with low mileage and for the perfect price

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the test driven

by Latrena from Fort Worth Texas on Wed Nov 21 2018

The car will meet all your needs and I know whom ever purchase this car will love it...so I advise you to go out and test drive one today

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car with all the gadgets

by DrKozzy from Augusta, GA on Sat Jul 25 2020

Very reliable car with all the current technology, especially enjoy the ventilated seats feature here in the South! Upgrading to larger sport Ute for the family, but truly enjoy the Infiniti line of cars...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most reliable car I ever owned.

by wagma Nilo from Evans, GA on Sun Mar 15 2020

This car met all of my needs. it has plenty of legroom in the front and back. the ride is great compared to other cars I tested.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1

Our Take on the 2016 INFINITI Q70

The verdict: A powerful V-8 engine can’t make up for the awkward handling, strange ergonomics and dated electronics of the 2016 Infiniti Q70.

Versus the competition: There are plenty of better $70,000 cars that feature up-to-date multimedia systems and displays, top-notch handling, powerful engines and luxurious interiors.

Big, rear-wheel-drive luxury cars are the aspirational rides of choice for millions of people around the world. They’re the technology showcases for luxury brands, featuring dazzling electronics, remarkable powertrains and styling meant to epitomize their brand’s themes and execution. Infiniti’s top sedan is the Q70, a rear- or all-wheel-drive sedan featuring a V-6, V-8 or... Read More