NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2018 QX60

Consumer Reviews

2018 INFINITI QX60

$25,747 - $57,954  MSRP Range
2018 INFINITI QX60

Review Score

4.9 out of 5 stars

4.9

18 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.8 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.9 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.8 out of 5 stars Performance
4.8 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2018 INFINITI QX60?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 18 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Love Infiniti's

by Haroldthecarnut from Indianapolis, IN on Tue Feb 13 2018

The QX60 is roomy without being gigantic or having a gigantic price tag. Test drove practically every SUV on the market and chose this one for comfort, ride, safety features and overall looks. I actually thought it was #2 for the smooth ride but all categories included, this one is the best on the market. Been driving Infinitis for 20 years and never had a mechanical problem. Also like the way you are treated. Service after the sale is excellent.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love My 2018 QX60

by Gary H. from Berkeley Heights, NJ on Sun Jan 28 2018

This is my third Infiniti. Great styling inside and out. Really like the technology package, especially the assist features for braking and lane departure.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfort, practicality, and style

by MB from NJ on Mon Apr 30 2018

We recently leased this car and are very happy with our choice. It’s a safe and practical family car that is also a pleasure to drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by Kenny37 on Mon Dec 18 2017

Fantastic car. We needed a 3rd row without purchasing a mini van. All three rows are comfortable. It handles and the technology is terrific.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best luxury affordable car.

by PainDoc from Henderson, NV on Wed Feb 14 2018

Quiet. Fast. Electronic gadget heaven. Best car I have ever owned. Would recommend this car and also this dealership. 3.6 L is the way to go.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CAR EVER!

by Kathy W. from Louisville, KY on Wed Feb 07 2018

I had driven a QX56 for 6 years, I just switched to the QX60 and I LOVE IT!!! Best decision I could have made.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love the perks of this car.

by Thomas from Chicago , IL. on Sat Jun 02 2018

I love the fact that this car is able to accommodate, my daughter,her husband and two children. Now we can ride in one car. Yay!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

I love the car and soon will buy one. Needs 350hp

by Abunazar8 from Winchester on Tue Feb 27 2018

Love the wheat INTERIOR and 7seat with style. I have an X3 BMW BUT NEED A CAR FOR TOURING CROSS COUNTRY AT TIMES. THE X3 HAS 300HP AND LOOKING FOR 325hp+

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New car purchase

by Mok from Orland Park on Fri Jul 20 2018

This vehicle has very comfortable seating, including third row. It has a nice sleek design and comes with several great technology options. The cars reputation for performance and reliability is excellent.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

meets

by palomino from TEMPLE TX on Fri Jun 29 2018

sylvester, my dealer; made me feel right at home for a first time experienc, Excellent service knew exactly what I wanted; making my dream car a reality...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2