2015 Patriot

Consumer Reviews
2015 Jeep Patriot

Change Vehicle
4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

88 Reviews
2015 Jeep Patriot
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Patriot 2015

by Lauri from Newcastle Maine on March 4, 2015

This is my second Patriot, and I have to say I love them both.. I work in the medical field and night shift, I have to work in all weather conditions, and I know I can get to work and back home safely in my Jeeps.. the gas mileage is great too.. Less than 35.00 to fill my Jeeps.. I have had Fords, Chevys and Subaru and Jeep is by far the most dependable vehicle I have driven...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

26 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and great looking.

by curley from Los banos,Ca. on March 18, 2015

It looks great, it drives great,and it got 30 to 31 mpg. on a trip.Its quiet enough to hear my radio and a smooth enough ride. Don't nit pick my Patriot.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it! my best vehicle yet!

by no racin from Marysville, IL. on April 11, 2015

Wished I would have bought two vehicles ago! Really well put together! Quiet ride, good on gas milage and the sport package is the icing on the cake. Ours is the 4x4 sport, great looking wheels. Had an Infinity Qx4 luxury SUV and the Patriot is just as nice in my opinion. Love it! Love it! Love it!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my vehicle

by Sally O. from Plainfield, IL on September 5, 2017

I love this vehicle. The first time I drove the Jeep was when I rented it. I rented it for 4 months. That's when I realized I liked the way the vehicle drove and the comfort and appearance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Practical vehicle

by Joe from Washington, DC on December 10, 2017

I rented a Patriot for a 300 mile drive. It was roomy but still good on gas. The height was great; i neither had to squat nor climb to enter and exit the vehicle. I liked the look. SUVs of today seem to look more like mini vans but the Patriot still retains its durable, masculine style. Its not too flashy or dull. Its a common since vehicle and the price range was that of a sedan. It also had four wheel drive, which is a huge plus in the snow.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Unbeatable for cost, features, andperformance.

by Docknroll2 from Rockland, NY on July 1, 2018

Bought this to replace an aging Scion Xb. The Patriot fit the bill and more. Four wheel drive, 9? ground clearance, 2000# towing capacity, leather seats, sunroof and more usable space. Only trade-off is slightly less mpg. Solidly constructed. Nice airtight sound closing the doors. No rattles. I really like the boxy / retro look. Old school look with round headlights, CJ grill, and original Cherokee side shape. But, not a rattling bucket like my old Renegade CJ7, nor practical but poor quality original Cherokee. Prefer the looks vs. Compass and visibility better. Only complaint is at idle with the A/C on you really know the engine is there with vibration. A keeper.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned

by Jeepjeep4L on July 12, 2017

This car meets all my needs. It has plenty of leg room in the front and the back. The trunk is big enough to transport anything I need

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV

by DebbieW from Laurel, MD on April 13, 2017

This SUV was not only pretty online it was even better in person, it had everything in it I was looking for an even a bonus remote car start something I always wanted. This car was very clean for a used car even looked new, the drive was smooth and quite and the seats were very comfortable. Love It!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I?ve owned so far

by TJD on May 15, 2018

It?s extremely smooth, and the pick up is great. Gas isn?t a struggle, and it?s so spacious. It looks like a small car on the outside, but looks are deceiving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great small suv for the money

by 1st time jeep owner from Johnson City Tennessee on October 26, 2015

I bought my 2015 jeep patriot new in feburary. Ill start with the pros. The jeep is fun to drive and very comfortable. I have the sport 2 wheel drive. I like the fact jeep offers a base model or spend a little more to get lots of extras like heated seats or a sunroof. The 2.0 liter engine gets good mileage. I was really surprised how well the jeep handled 6 inches of snow on my way home from work. The factory radio sounds good. Now for the cons, but they are only a few. My jeep left me stranded after only 1 week. A module went bad but the dealership fixed it free. The interior is mostly a hard plastic and its very easy to scratch it. I cant give a reliability rating yet ive only driven it 8,000 miles. Dont listen to the expert reviews this is a darn good vehicle.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

54 out of 55 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9