2015 Patriot

Consumer Reviews
2015 Jeep Patriot

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.6 out of 5 stars

4.6

80 Reviews
2015 Jeep Patriot
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.6 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.7 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Patriot 2015

by Lauri from Newcastle Maine on March 4, 2015

This is my second Patriot, and I have to say I love them both.. I work in the medical field and night shift, I have to work in all weather conditions, and I know I can get to work and back home safely in my Jeeps.. the gas mileage is great too.. Less than 35.00 to fill my Jeeps.. I have had Fords, Chevys and Subaru and Jeep is by far the most dependable vehicle I have driven...

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

22 out of 22 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and great looking.

by curley from Los banos,Ca. on March 18, 2015

It looks great, it drives great,and it got 30 to 31 mpg. on a trip.Its quiet enough to hear my radio and a smooth enough ride. Don't nit pick my Patriot.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

19 out of 19 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love it! my best vehicle yet!

by no racin from Marysville, IL. on April 11, 2015

Wished I would have bought two vehicles ago! Really well put together! Quiet ride, good on gas milage and the sport package is the icing on the cake. Ours is the 4x4 sport, great looking wheels. Had an Infinity Qx4 luxury SUV and the Patriot is just as nice in my opinion. Love it! Love it! Love it!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love my vehicle

by Sally O. from Plainfield, IL on September 5, 2017

I love this vehicle. The first time I drove the Jeep was when I rented it. I rented it for 4 months. That's when I realized I liked the way the vehicle drove and the comfort and appearance.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 4 out of 5 stars

Practical vehicle

by Joe from Washington, DC on December 10, 2017

I rented a Patriot for a 300 mile drive. It was roomy but still good on gas. The height was great; i neither had to squat nor climb to enter and exit the vehicle. I liked the look. SUVs of today seem to look more like mini vans but the Patriot still retains its durable, masculine style. Its not too flashy or dull. Its a common since vehicle and the price range was that of a sedan. It also had four wheel drive, which is a huge plus in the snow.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most reliable car I've owned

by Jeepjeep4L on July 12, 2017

This car meets all my needs. It has plenty of leg room in the front and the back. The trunk is big enough to transport anything I need

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car I?ve owned so far

by TJD on May 15, 2018

It?s extremely smooth, and the pick up is great. Gas isn?t a struggle, and it?s so spacious. It looks like a small car on the outside, but looks are deceiving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Think twice before you buy

by Jeep nancy from Sheboygan, WI on June 1, 2018

I have many many issues with my 2015 Jeep Patriot. First off it has throttle body issues and found that out when I tried starting the Jeep and my RPM excelled and stayed them my orange check engine light came on followed by the red tinder bolt electric light and orange electric traction control light and it started sputtering and chugging like it wanted to shut off. I attempted to back out and drive bc this has happened before but lights went off and seemed fine. I ended up pulling over, shutting it off and trying again. All the lights were still on and attempted to turn it off again and starting it many times. So my 10min drive home turned into 25mins bc I had to keep pulling over bc it wouldn't go any faster than 20mph. I have read over 60 complaints about this same issue on Jeep.com and surprised that this isn't a recall situation bc the throttle body part is on back order a few months and many ppl are lucky they weren't in a car accident. Some were but not many. Not the mention it does pick up speed when it needs to on hwy ramps and looses speed on the hwy on its own. And I've only owned my Jeep for just over a year now and bought it brand new.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love this SUV

by DebbieW from Laurel, MD on April 13, 2017

This SUV was not only pretty online it was even better in person, it had everything in it I was looking for an even a bonus remote car start something I always wanted. This car was very clean for a used car even looked new, the drive was smooth and quite and the seats were very comfortable. Love It!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Sucks, sell a Vechile that a consumer can drive

by Cbailey12345 from DE SOTO on June 15, 2018

Mass air flow sensor seems to be the trouble with this Jeep I would not buy another one!!! Purchased used but only 63thousand miles and needs repair?! Sucks when you are on a fixed income. Throw this Jeep in the trash. Sell something that a consumer can drive and not have to repair right way

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
2 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8