NEW
Take our quiz & meet the car you’ll love.
2020 Sportage

Consumer Reviews

$23,990 - $34,990  MSRP Range
2020 Kia Sportage

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

12 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.9 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Kia Sportage?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Kia Sportage surprised me

by Lynne from North Olmsted, Ohio on Tue Jul 02 2019

The Sportage has every possible option available. I drove a Honda for 10 years and made the switch. The service plan cannot be beat. So happy.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love my 2020 Kia Sportage!

by Ree from Woodstock Ga on Sun Jun 23 2019

My last two cars have been Kia Souls. I went to test drive the new Soul but also drove the Sportage S. I loved it and went back the next week and bought the Sportage! So fun to drive, I love the Apple Car play!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Rides and handles great.

by Mtnman from Cumberland, MD on Tue Jun 04 2019

Now that my wife and I are retired, we were looking for a vehicle that had ample storage and versatility without sacrificing comfort and performance. The Kia Sportage SX turbo gave us everything we wanted.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love this car

by vasilisa1976 from Whitestone Ny on Wed May 15 2019

This car is reliable and it is not as big as my old Sorento but it is still roomy. It is so very sporty and good on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Experience

by Anhelitas from Brighton on Sat Jun 22 2019

Dan at I-25 KIA exceeded expectations when I showed up at the dealership. Dan answered all of my questions and made sure I understood the differences between make & models. Dan made the difference that convinced me to purchase a new 2020 Sportage, thank you Dan!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

New Car

by DanF from CShores, NC on Tue Jun 04 2019

Greatly improved over 2017 model. Many new safety features, smooth quiet ride. Better leg room front and back, and good on fuel mileage. Worth your own look and test drive.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great riding. Love all the safety items in it.

by Elmo71 from Wausau,Wi on Sat Jun 08 2019

It's best driving of all the other brands I tried before getting my Kia Sportage. Great looking and lots of room inside. The price was my selling point and dealership personal great.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

So,far..it's been amazing to drive

by Rockin Randa from Liberty,Texas on Tue Jun 04 2019

I went in for used..came out with a brand new 2020 Kia Sportage..so far I'm very pleased ..so much fun to drive!!..Classic Kia in Beaumont Texas ROCKS

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

In love!!

by Mrs. Hill from Williamsport, PA on Fri May 31 2019

Great deal. Sporty and stylish and safe! I feel that I am really going to get my money's worth. I love the color. The rims!! The roof. It is so me.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

BEST CARE EVER!!!!

by Wendala1 from WHITE PLAINS, NY on Mon Jul 01 2019

I LOVE THE HEATED STEERING WHEEL, HEATED SEATS AND A/C SEATS. IT RIDES LIKE I'M FLOATING ON A CLOUD. THIS IS MY SECOND KIA SPORTAGE!!!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2