2020 CLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$33,260 - $53,457  MSRP Range
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Review Score

5.0 out of 5 stars

5.0

9 Reviews
100% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
5 out of 5 stars Comfort
5 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
5 out of 5 stars Interior Design
5 out of 5 stars Reliability
5 out of 5 stars Performance
5 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Drives so smooth and excellent. I love this car.

by Yoyo from Richmond Heights on Wed Sep 09 2020

I have finally decided to put myself first and enjoy what all my hard work has paid off for. After loving Honda’s forever , I can honestly say I’ll never go back. This car is so solid and dependable and gorgeous. I love it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

The most luxurious car I ever drive it!

by Elena Coman from Las Vegas, NV on Sat May 02 2020

This car exceeded all my expectations. The interior design is so futuristic and pleasant, the car features are so innovative and the complexity of options make you to love this care from the first ride!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most luxurious and smooth I have ever owned

by RamRod from Mesa, AZ on Sat May 23 2020

Mercedes-Benz attention to detail is amazing. The car all around is fantastic! The new body shape. The interior is beautiful. True luxury car in every way!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My very first car

by Preciouslg from Irondale,AL on Thu May 28 2020

Car is just gorgeous! I love the sporty look that it has and the ambient lighting is the best. I haven't drove it much since I got it, but I love to just sit and stare at it.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great Update

by Jim in Carlisle from Carlisle, PA on Sat Jun 13 2020

In 2014 I bought a CLA 250, drove it and was very pleased. Now I have the 2020 new CLA and it's better in every regard.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

"Dream Car"

by DVR"DreamComeTrue" from Nanuet,NY on Sat Jun 27 2020

I bought my dream car from Butch of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. We had an excellent buying experience and we look forward to servicing our car with them also.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Love the new technology in these newer models.

by Cox from New Orleans, La on Fri Aug 21 2020

I’m trading in my 2014 CLA for a 2020. I love all the new features and the stylish new look! Can’t wait to take it home

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

second one ive owned

by Jacks momma from Las Vegas on Mon Oct 19 2020

I was happy with my first one the 2014 initial model. The pedals were a bit small if you were heels that is corrected. There was a horrible blind spot which is corrected. The steering wheel was a bit too small seems better. Wish it had a cd player as my old cd of my deceased dad cant be played but it connects to your phone with ease. It locates police clocking you. Its very fast and the lights and new body are out. I recommend this car any day of the week.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great car

by dherrera from stafford VA on Tue Mar 17 2020

This car is exactly what I was looking for. Handles great smooth ride. plenty of room great on gas. My wife loves the car very much!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1