2017 GLA 250

Consumer Reviews

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$23,420 - $48,304  MSRP Range
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

37 Reviews
81% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.4 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.3 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.3 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.5 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Love My GLA

by Jewelbug from Oklahoma on Thu Apr 13 2017

I honestly love this little car. It drives nice, looks great and gets awesome gas mileage. The only thing I don't love about this car is that all the options you get standard from some brands, cost an arm and a leg! Sirius XM does not come standard, power seats, does not come standard and the biggest disappointment... NO DOOR LOCKS on the passenger side. That was a huge let down for me. The maintenance is out of this world too. My first service (10,000 miles) was $250 and was told my next (20,000 miles) would cost me $650. That's a hefty price tag for such a small vehicle. Overall, nice car but would not recommend.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

31 out of 31 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

by Mary from on Mon Apr 24 2017

Interior a little small good car for a girl. Not so much for tall people. Trunk space not spacious. Great on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just got it and LOVE it!

by Stacylatham on Thu Jun 29 2017

Beautiful design! Comfortable and very smooth ride! Couldn't be happier! A little pricey compared to other cars the same size but it was worth it to me. First European car I have ever owned and very excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Luxury and confort

by Jose from Miami, Fl on Wed Jul 18 2018

If you seek for an easy, confort and luxury car, the GLA250 is the SUV for you, its a reliable Brand, and its not expensive to own..

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever!

by CarlaM from Florida on Fri Dec 15 2017

Beautiful Exterior, Beautiful interior, Legroom, great features, Sunroof, On-star, window sensors, mirror sensor if cars get to close, safety features amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect small SUV

by Bruce from Houston, Tx. on Fri Jul 28 2017

I was pleased with the smooth drive, loaded safety features and good gas mileage that this little SuV offers.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful.

by Janet Mo from Fair Grove on Tue Jun 13 2017

My car is the most luxurious andnthe best driving vehicle I have ever owned. She has plenty of leg room in the front and back seat. And plenty of cargo space. You fit into your seat just like it was made for you. It has all the combinations I could ever want.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

great car

by sheba from Naples . FL on Mon Aug 28 2017

Excited by both the interior and exterior elegant.stylish and affordable.. A fun to drive safe smooth ride... My prior car was a Subaru.... A great car but lack style... I found a car that suits my everyday occurrence with class.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Ride

by Kitten's Car from Dearborn Heights, MI on Fri Nov 03 2017

Have not purchased the vehicle yet, just went for a test drive. Nice Ride, very sophisticated operations and technology. Beautiful Jupiter Red. Kitten

out of 5 starsComfort
out of 5 starsValue for the Money
out of 5 starsInterior Design
out of 5 starsReliability
out of 5 starsPerformance
out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great small SUV

by lucille from lincoln, MA on Thu Dec 28 2017

one week in great so far, a few irritating idiot lites I have to fix. Performance is good, nice up to date features, including multiple transmission choices, have to learn all the features, great traction driving on snow and ice in Vermont, did not get stuck once!!!

4 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4