2017 GLA 250

Consumer Reviews
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

Change Vehicle

Reviews Summary

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

35 Reviews
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
4.5 out of 5 starsComfort
4.5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4.6 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4.3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4.4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4.5 out of 5 starsReliability
Write a Review
Write a Review

All Reviews

1 - 10 of 35 reviews

4 out of 5 stars

Love My GLA

by Jewelbug from Oklahoma on April 13, 2017

I honestly love this little car. It drives nice, looks great and gets awesome gas mileage. The only thing I don't love about this car is that all the options you get standard from some brands, cost an arm and a leg! Sirius XM does not come standard, power seats, does not come standard and the biggest disappointment... NO DOOR LOCKS on the passenger side. That was a huge let down for me. The maintenance is out of this world too. My first service (10,000 miles) was $250 and was told my next (20,000 miles) would cost me $650. That's a hefty price tag for such a small vehicle. Overall, nice car but would not recommend.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does not recommend this car!!

24 out of 24 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

by Mary from on April 24, 2017

Interior a little small good car for a girl. Not so much for tall people. Trunk space not spacious. Great on gas.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Just got it and LOVE it!

by Stacylatham on June 29, 2017

Beautiful design! Comfortable and very smooth ride! Couldn't be happier! A little pricey compared to other cars the same size but it was worth it to me. First European car I have ever owned and very excited.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Ever!

by CarlaM from Florida on December 15, 2017

Beautiful Exterior, Beautiful interior, Legroom, great features, Sunroof, On-star, window sensors, mirror sensor if cars get to close, safety features amazing.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

TEST DRIVE REVIEW 5 out of 5 stars

A perfect small SUV

by Bruce from Houston, Tx. on July 28, 2017

I was pleased with the smooth drive, loaded safety features and good gas mileage that this little SuV offers.

4 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
0 out of 5 starsReliability

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed

by Shana from Gilbert Arizona on May 3, 2017

This vehicle is highly overpriced . Its very compact , noisy inside , not much room for elbow . Low quality finishes inside . After driving Infinity for past 23 years , I am extremely disappointed .

2 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
3 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
1 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

4 out of 5 stars

Poor controls system

by Bill from Monroe, Ga on December 21, 2017

Having a screen and then a knob on the console to change items is terrible. All items on touch screen is better. Just hate this system. Will probably trade car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Just getting around

Does not recommend this car!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality from a family of Mercedes Owners.

by MitchA from Bristol, Indiana on March 13, 2017

Great vehicle from a family of Benz owners. The only brand that we will ever own. We love the cross over, and get many looks when driving.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

versatile, luxury performance; cute & adorable

by Dreaming from Boone, N C on April 30, 2017

Okay, I am a fan. Back seats, fold down suv-ish. Shh it's a secret... Storage 3 suitcases...with seats up down diva size...moved some furniture pieces... Black bling...exterior and interior...no apology... swag-ish The 7 forward gears fun and safe. Paddle shift another choice... Plenty of G's Luxury interior instruments the best. Seats so comfortable. Warning lights make sense and accurate. Not too delicate. Roof rack for ? Off road? dirt roads...

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1 out of 5 stars

Great pep for a smaller SUV

by A Satisfied Buyer from Williamsburg VA on May 19, 2017

I was looking for safety features like Blind Spot Assist and got it! As we drivers begin to age, we like certain comforts in a car that make entering/exiting easier and riding a pleasure. This model fits the bill.

2 out of 5 starsComfort
1 out of 5 starsPerformance
1 out of 5 starsExterior Styling
2 out of 5 starsInterior Design
1 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
1 out of 5 starsReliability

Purchased a Used car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4