2019 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$28,520 - $71,229  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Review Score

4.4 out of 5 stars

4.4

69 Reviews
84% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.4 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.7 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.3 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.4 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous luxury car

by IleneL from Woodmere,NY on Thu Nov 15 2018

This is the best car I ever bought. it is beautiful inside and out. Handles like a dream, turns on a pin and the sound system is wonderful. I love this car. I had a BMW X1 before this and you can't even compare the two. I never liked the BMW - but I love this Mercedes!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

46 out of 46 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable Highway Cruiser

by Scotchski from Phoenix, Arizona on Mon Apr 15 2019

We leased the 2019 GLC 300 in November 2018. The take away after six months: supple ride, comfortable seating, gas mileage is impressive, 31.7 highway

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

26 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Best SUV I've Owned

by 6gSchnell from Sacramento, CA on Fri Dec 21 2018

This car meets all needs with just enough passenger and cargo room, great interior design, very smooth and quiet ride, excellent gas mileage. More powerful engine would make it even better.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Descent SUV for the money

by Birder 19 from Tampa,FL on Sat Feb 09 2019

I am very impressed with the interior styling of the luxury SUV. The driving comfort is a dream. Beautiful exterior makes it a head turner.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

12 out of 12 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Great driving car and elegantly designed

by ST from San Jose on Thu Jan 16 2020

Great car overall. Not a lot of horsepower so don't expect to have much excitement. However very smooth, relaxing and just a great luxury car feeling. Not exactly what I was looking for as I like a bit more oomph...but it's a great car for the family and does the job very well.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
3 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!

by Lynn from Columbus, Ohio on Thu Dec 05 2019

I absolutely love driving this SUV! I traded in my GLK, when it reached 102,000 miles, as I was concerned there might be some future issues (even though it had never given me any problems), and got the GLC. It is a lot more luxurious, and I love the new options, like the heated steering wheel, and LED lights. So many cool features, and better gas mileage than the GLK.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and alot of safety built in the V

by Thomasjaws from mesa on Sat Jun 08 2019

The vehicle was very roomy. It had alot of safety features. I liked the overall body style. It met all my expectations. Iam very happy with my decision to buy this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
0 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality of build and very reliable.

by CHRyan, Investigator from Aliso Viejo on Tue Apr 09 2019

This vehicle has met all of my needs in mechanical, engine and seating quality. The noise and ride levels are better than many other SUVs. The Mercedes-Benz GLC-300 is an exceptional value

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

I have only owned my clc 300 for 2 days

by Rich M. from San Clemente , ca on Tue May 28 2019

only owned my clc for 2 days, I like the smoothness of rear wheel drive and the probable efficiency of the inline engine with a 9 gear transmission- nice interior - hoping for a rolex reliable vehicle

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
4 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Most Reliable Car l've Owned

by Sportsfun from Los Angeles,CA on Thu Apr 18 2019

This car met all of my needs. It has plenty of groom in the front and back, the ride is great compared to other cars I tested.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7