Find out if this car is the best match for you.
2019 GLC 300

Consumer Reviews

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$40,700 - $47,300  MSRP Range
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Review Score

4.7 out of 5 stars

4.7

9 Reviews
89% of drivers recommend this car
Score Breakdown
4.7 out of 5 stars Comfort
4.7 out of 5 stars Value for the Money
4.6 out of 5 stars Interior Design
4.7 out of 5 stars Reliability
4.6 out of 5 stars Performance
4.6 out of 5 stars Exterior Styling

Have You Driven the 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300?

Write Your Review
Write Your Review

What Drivers Are Saying

1 - 9 of 9 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Extraordinary SUV

by Sandy L from Flowery Branch, GA on Mon Nov 12 2018

I just received my 2019 GLC 300 SUV from RBM of ALPHARETTA. It is absolutely the best SUV I have ever driven and owned. It is full of safety features and the ride is phenomenal. There is no road noise which is what I was looking for. I have owned lots of luxury SUV's and this one by far is the best one ever!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous luxury car

by IleneL from Woodmere,NY on Thu Nov 15 2018

This is the best car I ever bought. it is beautiful inside and out. Handles like a dream, turns on a pin and the sound system is wonderful. I love this car. I had a BMW X1 before this and you can't even compare the two. I never liked the BMW - but I love this Mercedes!!

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent little SUV

by Benz Fan from Eaton, CO on Sun Nov 18 2018

This car has plenty of power from the turbo 4 cylinder. The upgraded sound system is amazing. The upgraded seats are great for a taller driver. In Sport+ mode, the car has plenty of pep.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
4 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Really the best and far the most classic car

by Gaelle t from Riverside on Sat Dec 01 2018

This car meets beyond my expectation, I love it. By far I will recommend this car and just love the color and red interior. Awesome car

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

My New Mercedes GLC 300 4-Matic

by marcusp3 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama on Fri Oct 05 2018

This SUV fits all my needs, from roominess, comfort, style, performance, power, safety, good looks and all the extras. I would highly recommend the MB GLC 300 4-Matic.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Having fun

Does recommend this car!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

Got a nice car I ever had before

by Tran from Westminster Ca on Sat Oct 13 2018

This car is all I need. Fit my budget and great quality. It comes with good options as blind spot, Applle car play or back up camera. I feel safer to drive this car.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

2 out of 5 stars

Poor experience in the 2019 new Benz Glc 300

by Joe from Calgary on Sat Nov 24 2018

Today is the first day to use it And the windshield are very foggy in that winter time Need long time to clear Check everything All are good And turn on the defort function very high still need long time make it clear enough

2 out of 5 starsComfort
2 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
3 out of 5 starsInterior Design
2 out of 5 starsReliability
2 out of 5 starsPerformance
2 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does not recommend this car!!

6 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

It feels good be be in it and to drive it.

by fastcar from Los Angeles, CA on Fri Dec 07 2018

Overpriced due to lack of good deals from Mercedes compared to say the Lexus SUV, however, I like being in it and driving it better enough to pay the extra on a lease, since only 3 years and next car I will focus on value too. Interior would be excellent if the monitor was larger and touch screen.

5 out of 5 starsComfort
3 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
4 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
4 out of 5 starsPerformance
4 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Commuting

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

5 out of 5 stars

love the GLC 300 this is my second GLC300

by cabicaci from Miami FL on Mon Dec 03 2018

This car meets all my needs in size gas consumption comfort trunk space electronics color outside and inside Mercedes Me App carpet auto door locks

5 out of 5 starsComfort
5 out of 5 starsValue for the Money
5 out of 5 starsInterior Design
5 out of 5 starsReliability
5 out of 5 starsPerformance
5 out of 5 starsExterior Styling

Purchased a New car

Uses car for Transporting family

Does recommend this car!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com

1